Demetrius Chambers
Demetrius Chambers at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Demetrius Chambers

Sales

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews
5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Demetrius Chambers

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an absolute pleasure buying a car with Deme. He was upfront and honest and was always thinking ahead to get the deal done in record time. I highly recommend you buy your next car from Deme. More

by wsr02a
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. I am sincerely pleased to know that Deme's efforts have made the difference in your car-buying experience. Your testimonial gives me the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was professional. Anwered my questions and made me feel comfortable working with them. More

by David.rodriguez01
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ducote

Jan 12, 2023

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I am glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Team work made the purchase of my 2023 Kia Sportage SX a very pleasant experience, thank you, Demetrius, Daniel and Keenan. More

by Janice M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams , Keenan

Nov 02, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Left car for recall at 1:30pm and was called at 3:45 that it was ready for pickup! My wife took me to pick it up at 4:30pm and Thomas checked me out very quickly. I couldn’t ask for more! More

by Mjlee22841
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bought the 2016 in 2015

Oct 31, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a friendly and honest place. Demetrius was patient and helped us through the entire process. Everyone was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend this dealer. Mr. Kennedy in More

by Paul and Phalla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone did an excellent job. 👏 I truly appreciate all the hard work they did so we could buy a vehicle. More

by Brendaejenkins54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Oct 21, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this review! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas did an excellent job as service writer keeping me informed about different things on soul thanks again More

by richardamorgan12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moritz Service Group is the Best. Friendly team who continues to care about the customer needs. Thomas who is my Service guy is the Best!!! More

by Lashonda Alford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th car I have purchased from this dealership. It tops in service of all other dealerships so for as dependable work and quality. Their salesperson left work twice himself to assist More

by sjw.jess1554
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Generally professional and courteous putting the customer first! Appreciated responsiveness and service quality not offered from competition More

by G4BS1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

1
...