Search
Back
Start your review of Demetrius Sloan.
Demetrius Sloan
Demetrius Sloan, Sales/Product Specialist, Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Demetrius Sloan

Sales/Product Specialist

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1845 Pipestone Road
Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Contact Me

I was was born and raised in this area and I used to work in carpentry and construction which has helped me in building the perfect foundation with my customers. Trust, transparency and complete understanding of what it takes to assist you in getting the perfect vehicle for you and your family is my passion. Let me help you today! Call or text me at 269-861-5071

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Demetrius Sloan

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Lovely!"

- Breemills404

Such a beautiful and friendly place! Took care of my every need. Reduced prices to what I could afford. Just fantastic service for my first buy.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a very good experience with the salesman."

- dt24l5

Excellent dealership.Friendly and knowledgeable.Brought car and didn’t waste all day doing it.look forward to future business.hope to have same car sales man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Sexton, Jason Upthegrove

Oct 30, 2018

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to leave this feedback. Thank you for letting us know how we're doing, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Demetrius Sloan was a great salesman to have."

- Dwilliams

The whole atmosphere is comfortable. Nobody is pushy there. Demetrius is so patient. I will go back again for another vehicle!!! Please go and ask for him you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Sexton

Oct 01, 2018

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave this fantastic review, and for recommending Demetrius to others. We will make sure your kind words get back to him. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- Balbert

Service was great. All my questions were answered. Sales team was helpful and easy going and no higher pressure sales. Payment was a little less then what was estimated. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Sexton, Jason Upthegrove

Sep 25, 2018

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is such wonderful feedback to receive! Thank you for letting us help you find a great new vehicle. We hope you will let us know if our team here at Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram can ever be of further assistance!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience used GMC "

- TnC from St.joseph

Kevin John Jason Andy and Sally all standup people no games no gimmicks Dealership had autos priced reasonably and valued trade reasonably No going back and forth with Mgr at negotiations staff listened well and treated us like neighbors friends Dealt with Kevin and John both great to deal with Mgr Jason listens and goes out of his way to make deal right Thanks to Kevin and Sally pics on line and answering question before we made the trip Overall great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is such a wonderful review to receive and we want to thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit with our team went so smoothly. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance here at Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“PURE SATISFACTION”!!!"

- Turner, LaToya21414

The only thing I have to say about Brookfield and the excellent customer service I received from Demetrius Sloan is, “Pure Satisfaction”!!! My experience there was very enjoyable and I felt like I was important and valued!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Customer service"

- Sinanucelik

I heard Brookfield by coencidence, and I like the customer service, as a price they do what they can do to have best price for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Jeep Compass"

- Emerson2011

Demetrius was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Great service that made a stressful purchase simple. I will be a return customer ?? Working with the management team, Sally Sexton is always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Sexton

Dec 30, 2017

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing. We truly try to take the stress out of the car buying experience and make it fun. We look forward to having you as a customer for years to come!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Coco

My experience with Brookfield Chrysler was awesome. My salesman Demetrius was nice and very knowledgeable. He was very patient with me while i made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2017

Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I am glad Demetrius gave you an awesome experience and thank you for sharing your story!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Masonmama2

I'm very happy with the customer service. Demetrius was great to work with and I would work with angain. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Sexton

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,931

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,227

2018 Dodge Charger

$26,548

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,699

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,084

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,084

2019 Ram 1500

$53,740

2018 Jeep Renegade

$20,537