About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Demond Jones.
Demond Jones
Demond Jones, Solutions Provider, New Rochelle Hyundai
5.0

Demond Jones

Solutions Provider

New Rochelle Hyundai

125 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Demond Jones

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Bob

Great job. People are friendly and know what they are doing. Car was serviced quickly. Minimum wait for it Would recommend you guys in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Lewis

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Santolu

Not only do I love my car I couldn’t ask for better service. Can’t wait to buy another car from your dealership. Best ever. Genesis best car I have ever owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arias, Michael Romano

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing...Efficient...Heartwarming...Satisfying..."

- John De Matteo2018

I have been buying or leasing cars for close to 50 years, and this is the easiest review that I have ever written..........The sales Manager - Mike Romano - deserves sincere accolades for the his expert handling of the sales process with my wife and I...everyone at this dealership was respectful to us (we are senior citizens)... Demond Jones and Javier Rodriguez both were an integral part of the reason we accepted our new Tucson with a happy heart... they both did an excellent job in representing Hyundai during the process and rest assured we will be driving a Hyundai for many years to come ...It took only a second visit to get this deal done - which just confirms the efficiency and caring of the staff...My wife and I are extremely satisfied with our new car and are grateful to now have a total relationship with Hyundai... Thank you so much......John and Karen DeMatteo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service each and every time!"

- Jimbo's View Verified Customer

This young woman greets me, personally, each and every time I bring my Santa Fe in for service. Makes me feel as if we've known each other for many years. Your dealership gives me the best advise and the best service any motorist can ask for. Your service keeps me on the road and safe at all times. Thereby leaving me to enjoy my Santa Fe, no matter where I'm headed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- LN Verified Customer

This was my second time working with Demond. He is very professional and always there to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease up"

- MMONASTERSKY Verified Customer

I highly recommend Demond Jones at New Rochelle Hyundai, for all your buying or leasing needs. Demond is very honest, not pushing, very friendly made my transition from lease to another lease so easy. I can always call Demond with questions and trust what he tells me. Demond also called me well in advance to let me know what deals were available and what I was looking for this time around so he could start the search. "Its also nice to go back to the same dealership after 3 years and see that my friendly sales person Demond Jones was still there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade In / Lease"

- BanRob25

Went to dealership on 3/13/2018 to trade in my 2011 Sonata and inquire about leasing a new car. Sat with Moses Volcy who went over the process with me. Got a good trading on my car and also a good deal on the lease. Dealership did not have the color car that i needed however I was informed that it would take them about 3 to 7 business days to locate the color that I needed. Well on 3/15/2018 I received a call from Moses informing me that they got the color that I needed. Went to dealer on 3/17/2018 to complete the lease. Both Moses and Demon was more than professional in going over the new car with me. I will recommend this dealership. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moise Volcy , Moses Voley, Demon Jones

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- intrazpec Verified Customer

As a returning customer I was not surprised by the professional end friendly service I received. Sales staff was attentive and helpful, cheerful and engaging. Fincace department also worked very hard to secure the best deal for us. They all kept us informed and comfortable throughout the experience. I can't imagine car buying anywhere else. New Rochelle Hyundai has earned my families loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In Conclusion"

- jcohenabs Verified Customer

The people at the dealership were excellent in answering my questions about the safety equipment and the many features that the car came with. Demond Jones and Michael Romano went out of there way to make sure that I was totally satisfied with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Romano

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"car purchase"

- omiyumi2000 Verified Customer

overall had a pleasant experience. Mr. Jones was extremely helpful and very professional. He answered our questions to the best of his ability and offered us advice on a better purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results