Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denis O'Brien.
Denis O'Brien
Denis O'Brien at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Denis O'Brien

Business Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

437 Reviews of Denis O'Brien

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy purchase and financing. I was kept in the..."

- Andrea Saldutti

Fast and easy purchase and financing. I was kept in the loop regarding every step of the process of buying the car. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Pete Chicarelli

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was great. Truthful and low pressure. Very..."

- Lhmoreho

Salesman was great. Truthful and low pressure. Very helpful and would buy from him again. Overall satisfied with my experience. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Michael Barone

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spoke to Ray Wesley at Ditschman Flemington ford the..."

- Gordon

I spoke to Ray Wesley at Ditschman Flemington ford the evening prior to driving 1.5 hours to check out a Ford F-150 they had on the lot. Ray claimed the 1.5 hour drive to the dealership would be well worth the trip. He couldn’t be more right! When I arrived the truck was already warmed up and waiting for me to take it for a test drive. It was extremely cleaned with a showroom shine. Even though I loved the test drive, I couldn’t wait to get back to the dealership to strike a deal. Ray wesley, Pete chicarelli, and denis O’Brien Made my satisfaction their top priority by making sure I left with the truck I wanted at an amazing deal Everyone was extremely friendly and formally introduced themselves. Without hesitation they all went well above and beyond my expectations to make sure I drive off with my f150. Do yourself a favor and make sure to stop by there if you’re shopping for a vehicle, they will definitely make it a most pleasurable experience! Thanks again guys I can not express just how appreciative I am for all you’ve done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Pete Chicarelli

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people , no pressure sales , big selection, Pete ,..."

- steve

great people , no pressure sales , big selection, Pete , Ray , and Dennis in used sales were a pleasure to deal with . Would recommend this dealer and those employees, drove there 4 hours to buy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Steve - We are so happy to hear we made your experience so positive (especially considering how far you traveled to come to Flemington). Thank you so much for sharing and no matter the distance, welcome to our Flemington Family!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so excited and nervous about buying a preowned Ford..."

- Cammy Lowe

I was so excited and nervous about buying a preowned Ford F-150 I had a wonderful experience with my sales team! Thank you so much made my experience wonderful. I a concern one day after purchase and Ray got right back to me with a solution!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Cammy Lowe responded

Thank you so much! Love my Truck and my sales team!!!

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Cammy - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was fantastic. I’ve bought a lot of cars in my..."

- Ssargent

Andrew was fantastic. I’ve bought a lot of cars in my day and this was the most efficient, seamless experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Seipel

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have purchased several cars over the last..."

- TomInHillsborough

My wife and I have purchased several cars over the last 25 years at Flemington Car & Truck Country. Our latest purchase was a 2020 Ford Edge ST from Flemington Ford. We worked with Dave Harry, who we've worked with in previous years. Dave always treats us professionally and is a great salesman to work with. And, just as we expected, we were able to quickly come to a satisfactory deal. We look forward to working with Flemington Ford and Dave again on future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Harry

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many years our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very easy to work with. They were more than..."

- Tijoythomas

They were very easy to work with. They were more than willing to answer any questions I had as well as accommodating. Andrew was very enthusiastic and took time to show me all the features of my vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Seipel

Feb 24, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Andrew and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best truck buying experience I’ve ever..."

- Engelkenjay

Hands down the best truck buying experience I’ve ever had. From the beginning Andrew was very thorough and professional, making sure any questions I had were answered promptly. Before I left with my new truck Andrew made sure I was comfortable with all of the new features in it which was very helpful. I will be back in 3 years for my next F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Seipel

Feb 24, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying cars from this dealership for years..."

- SueB

We have been buying cars from this dealership for years and there is good reason for that. The staff at Flemington Ford go out of their way for their customers and always ensure a pleasurable experience! Our used car salesman, Andrew Seipel, was hands down, one of the best salesman we have encountered. He was extremely polite and courteous and was very low pressure! He went out of his way to accommodate all of our needs and did it with a smile. Pete Chicarelli, was also extremely courteous to us and really worked with us to get us to an affordable price point for the truck we wanted. He is a man of his word and honored all of our requests. Denis O’Brien finalized the deal by making the finance aspect super easy and fast! Unlike most car dealerships, we were in and out in no time, and had a few laughs along the way. We can’t say enough about this particular team at Flemington Ford. In my opinion, this is the only dealership to buy a new or used car. So professional, honest and trustworthy! My husband absolutely loves his new Ford F-150 and we more than appreciate the outstanding service we received from Andrew, Pete and Denis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Andrew Seipel

Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Sue - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165