Search
Back
Start your review of Denis O'Brien.
Denis O'Brien
Denis O'Brien, Business Manager, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
4.9

Denis O'Brien

Business Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

227 Reviews of Denis O'Brien

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal!"

- jdcrowley

From start to finish, everyone involved in the sale was fantastic—as friendly and professional as you could possibly imagine. The entire process felt somehow both relaxed and expedient: everything moved quickly but didn't feel rushed or pressured at all. The price was very reasonable and negotiations felt fair to both parties. After I got the car home, I noticed a very small cosmetic defect, and Ray got it taken care of quickly at the dealership's expense. That level of customer care puts this entire experience well beyond anything I ever expected when purchasing a vehicle. It's easy to feel anxious about buying a car—the negotiations, the paperwork, the fear of buyer's remorse, the myriad little details to worry about—but this has honestly been one of the most pleasurable experiences I've had buying anything. I found the vehicle listed online and live about an hour away from the dealership, but the travel time was more than worth it for the fantastic experience and phenomenal customer service I received. I cannot recommend them strongly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer Experience ever"

- JohnD

I purchased a certified used F-150 from Ditschman Flemington Ford. Working with everyone involved by phone, text and in person was a great experience. Andrew Seipel came in on his day off to show me the truck I picked out online. The entire process was perfect, including the price of the truck, the financing and the delivery. Thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Your Typical Car Salesmen"

- HappyShopper

Normally, one would expect a stressful, long day spent tying to negotiate prices and haggling with the salesmen. One would expect to deal with pushy salesmen just trying to make commissions for themselves- not worrying about the needs of the buyer. That was not our experience AT ALL with the gentlemen in the used car lot. We mostly were helped by Ray and Pete. Ray alieviated all stress and got an even better price for the SUV I wanted. We really felt he was doing everything he could to get us what we wanted. Pete went out of his way to make sure everything closed smoothly and quickly and really made us feel comfortable instead of pressured and anxious. They seemed to have been short-staffed, yet they kept a smooth operation. Aly was prompt when I initially inquired online about the 2013 Escape and Denis closed the deal with financing and was very helpful explaining the extended warranty options. We drove from PA to go to this dealership and we will certainly return for our next vehicle purchase! We will also be recommending them to all of our friends and family. Best experience anyone could ask for while buying a car. Thank you, Ray, Peter, Aly and Denis at the used car lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Outstanding Experience"

- rferriere

I have been coming to the Flemington Car and Truck Country Dealerships for about 25 years and this latest experience was just as enjoyable as all the others. I am a first time Ford customer and I am looking forward to many exciting times in my F-150. Both Andrew and Denis were very professional and took great care of us, answered all of our questions and concerns and made sure we left with a great experience to look back on. Thanks for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Seipel

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did Everything For Us to Make it Work!"

- Keifer23

My parents bought from this amazing dealer before and instructed me to come here as well. I have never had a better experience!!!!! I will be buying all of my future vehicles from this amazing dealer! They deserve all the credit for getting me where I needed to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Tommins

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Certified Pre Owned"

- Wtappe

We purchased a certified pre owned F150. I initially worked with Pete and then Dennis and Chris. These people were very professional, answered all our questions, and most importantly were patient, informative, and not pushy. I feel like we received a great value for what we purchased. I would recommend this dealer to anyone lookin for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jay Bask

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln made the car buying experience pleasurable. I felt that I was in competent and caring hands from the very beginning of the process and as well as after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Andrew Seipel

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jay - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Buying Experience! Ford F150 Raptor"

- Adrian Z

From the minute I walked in, to the minute I drove away with my new vehicle was nothing short of a incredible experience. Amazing buying experience with honest and helpful staff. I cannot thank Peter Puglia, Jerry Sheehan, and Denis O'Brien enough. I would highly recommend the staff and dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Peter Puglia

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Adrian - Thank you so very much for saying so! We are so glad you enjoy the way we do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jjjpck

Very happy with the 2015 Explorer I purchase. All the staff were pleasant to deal with especially Andrew who took the time to familiarize me with the navigation system that was new to me. Quick painless process. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Seipel

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Great help all around from everyone "

- Craigj5

Everything was great from the top to the bottoms. Gonna come back next time for another car. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Craig - thank you so much! We are so glad our team gave you such a great experience. We look forward to helping you again when the time comes around to add another vehicle to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025