Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denis O'Brien.
Denis O'Brien
Denis O'Brien at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Denis O'Brien | Page 2

Business Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 4 mos

469 Reviews of Denis O'Brien

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best dealer Ive ever done business with.My..."

- Matcokev

Hands down best dealer Ive ever done business with. My wife n I where at this dealer for 45min in total for purchase. Thats from Test drive to signing n out the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Tommins

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Chris & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest auto buying experience we’ve ever had. Andrew..."

- Maria Quinones

Easiest auto buying experience we’ve ever had. Andrew Seipel reached out after we submitted an online inquiry, and it was smooth sailing from there. I asked him for a virtual tour since the dealership was a bit far away, and he sent me several videos via text in a matter of minutes. Financing was a breeze. We’re so happy with our Navigator. Will definitely be returning when it’s time for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Seipel

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Maria - We are so pleased to hear Andrew & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair deal, great service, quick turnaround on a trade-in..."

- Jetphan73

Fair deal, great service, quick turnaround on a trade-in and buy. Very professional staff. I would definitely come back and recommend them anytime in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew and Denis were such a big help for my first time..."

- Cessily

Andrew and Denis were such a big help for my first time buy and this was, without a doubt, the most deeply gratifying experience in car sales for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Seipel

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Cessily - We are so honored to have been part of such a big first for you. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you. Congratulation from all of us at Flemington!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was knowledgeable and easy going. He was..."

- manderson77

Dave was knowledgeable and easy going. He was accommodating with a schedule change and everything went smooth. In and out quickly with the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fred is a absolute pleasure to work with. I highly..."

- Matt

Fred is a absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Ditschman for your next vehicle purchase. I got a Ford Explorer ST and I LOVE IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Kress

Apr 07, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Matt- We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Seipel was incredibly easy to work with...."

- dennis_a2

Andrew Seipel was incredibly easy to work with. Dealership offered a great deal right off the bat without having to play any games. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Seipel

Apr 07, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Dennis - We are so pleased to hear Andrew & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris answered our call and put together an incredible..."

- fly.rudolph

Chris answered our call and put together an incredible deal in less than 24 hours. We showed up the next day and left with our truck with ease. Very happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Tommins

Apr 07, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and personal service. The staff at..."

- TG

Professional, friendly and personal service. The staff at Ditschman makes you feel confident and comfortable with your purchase and shares in your excitement. A pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Seipel

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

TG - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David made my buying experience a great one! I called..."

- tom85

David made my buying experience a great one! I called and told him what I was looking for and he found it on the lot and made it work for my budget. I drove down the next and picked it up. I could not be happier with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, David Harry

Mar 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tom - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

11 - 20 of 469 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $50,580

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$50,580

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,680

2020 Ford Edge

$47,680

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,390

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,390

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,385