Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denis O'Brien.
Denis O'Brien
Denis O'Brien at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Denis O'Brien | Page 47

Business Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 4 mos

470 Reviews of Denis O'Brien

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying/Trading experience"

- Pool guy

We purchased a 2014 Ford Escape Titanium. Everyone was very professional, extremely helpful, and very accommodating. I would especially like to acknowledge Ray Wesley, Denis O'Brien, Beth Delaney, and Pete Chicarelli. They were all very patient, explained all the steps of trading in our car and the purchase/loan process of buying our "new" car. I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Pete Chicarelli, Beth Delaney

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low Pressure, Friendly Service"

- Nancy

We went in knowing what we wanted and believe we received a very fair deal. Everyone was easy to deal with, without much pressure. They worked with us to reach a deal that seemed fair to all. Gave us time to discuss and decide and we left very happy with our purchase. Process always seems to take a while but we came in with our trade and left with our vehicle, with financing in place, in one morning. And now I have a beautiful new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valenti, Pete Chicarelli, Beth Delaney

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!!!!!!"

- Jack&Diane

As soon as we walked in the door, you can feel the friendliness of everyone you spoke to. We had the best salesperson anyone could ask for. He answered all questions and helped from the time of our walk-in and was still helping after all papers were signed. You do not find anybody that will go that extra mile for anyone on a car lot. We will always go back for any future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, David Hill

September 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Used Car Buying Experience!"

- Beetlejuice

Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Shawn Howe was great to work with - no pressure - did everything I asked and didn't pressure me to buy at all. I felt like I was buying a new car vs a used vehicle. Car was in excellent condition - all detailed and ready to go when I arrived to pay and pick it up! I like the fact that I have a 99 day or 3300 mile warranty, and they also included a 3 month subscription for satellite radio! Shawn sat in the car with me and made sure I knew how everything worked; even took the time to set up my mobile phone with the car. Denis was equally as good with processing the payment/paperwork. I would definitely recommend this dealership for buying a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Howe

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- Richard Smith

Shawn Howe was such a pleasure to work with in the purchase of our certified pre-owned vehicle. All requests were met follow up phone call questions were answered timely and effectively. My family and I buy all our vehicles here and always have a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Shawn Howe

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a good car at a good price"

- Ditschman Fan

The car I bought was good value for money. I was treated like I bought a new car, not a used car. They repaired some items I found on the car and I am happy with the finished product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valenti, Shawn Howe

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph Valenti, Shawn Howe, Beth Delancy & Ray Wesely great!"

- Steve

Joseph Valenti, Shawn Howe, Beth Delancy & Ray Wesely are great! They each played a valuable part of my "Ditschman Flemington experience". I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone who needs a trusted, informative and easy car-buying experience. (For the record, Denis O'Brien was also very helpful.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valenti, Ray Wesley, Beth Delaney, Shawn Howe

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with this dealership "

- Dcapezio

I totaled my car and needed an SUV ASAP and every one who helped us those two days were experienced , friendly and very helpful! Thanks for making this experience one I would tell my friends and family about!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Henry Howell

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jdalby

Peter and everyone at Flemmington was great. Really worked hard for us and we were able to get two cars because of it. Everyone I know will get recommended to Pete and Flemmington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia

August 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, painless experience"

- LOD

Our preliminary search for a car turned into a purchase rather quickly. We were pleased with our experience and were treated well from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britt Long

...
47
461 - 470 of 470 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Ceramic Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,390
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $41,550
2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,985
2021 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD