About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Arsenault.
Dennis Arsenault
Dennis Arsenault, Sales & Leasing Manager, Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Dennis Arsenault

Sales & Leasing Manager

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

196 Great Road - Route 2A
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Dennis Arsenault

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Dodge Charger "

- Aditya

I had a great experience leasing my 2017 Dodge Charger. Samson Moses was great; very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. I would definitely recommend Acton Jeep and will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samson Moses, Marian Dirienzo

Oct 28, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

👍👍😎. Thank you for your kind remarks and good luck with your new car! CWH

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality, friendliness, genuine"

- mzhang2013

Best place to visit if you're looking to buy a car. I had pretty specific needs but Gus and Dennis did all they could for me to fulfill them. The entire dealership was friendly and genuine in all the information they provided. Best price too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Hildebrand, Marian Dirienzo

Jun 07, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you. Both Dennis and Gus are serious hardworking folks who are truly focused on providing a smooth and professional process for our customers! Your comments really mean a lot to us! Best luck with your new vehicle! CWH

May 13, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for posting your comments about your new vehicle purchase. We all try really hard to get it right and it's very nice for us to get positive feedback. Best of luck with your new vehicle, thank you again. CWH

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 Vehicle purchased Here - Awesome Salesman and Awesome Team"

- AC2717

Wade continues to be the best in the business. He listens to what you need, and compares against what you want, and finds the vehicle options that make you leave with zero buyer remorse. He is backed up buy a great management team and service team that operates the same way. You will never be pushed or pressured to buy. Those that hate buying a car should go here and find what some of us have already have, great people, great service, and the best pricing around. This is 3rd vehicle I have purchased here, in and out, no BS, no games, no back and forth. Only way it should be. Its harder to buy groceries at a supermarket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Loiseau , Wade Tyler

Apr 18, 2017

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We really appreciate your repeat business and thank you very much for taking a moment to share your comments about our company online. Reviews like this go miles and miles towards helping us continue to grow our business and keep our very fine people properly motivated with excellent prospects for the future. Thank you so much and good luck with your new Jeep. CWH

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Owner is conscientious and involved"

- JohnR.

While I was not overwhelmed with their pricing (average), it is obvious that this is a dealership that cares about customer service. Thanks to Mr. Hoyt for standing by his employees and his customers. During negotiations for a new Jeep, Mr. Hoyt became personally involved in order to resolve a misunderstanding. I would wager that, if your issue is a reasonable one, this dealership will work honestly with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleman Hoyt, Brian Loiseau

Dec 15, 2016

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind consideration. CWH

Dec 15, 2016

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

John, sorry to see that we did not meet your pricing expectations on an ordered vehicle. I will review the pricing with management today to be sure we made the right call in your instance. I will respond after I have a chance to reconstruct your inquiry, If you wish to reach me directly I am at coleman.hoyt@actonchrysler.com. Again, I apologize, as we are not in business to upset people. I will take your criticisms seriously as I try to understand where the pricing variables lie.

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Ali Miller

(So far) I'm very happy with my recent purchase of a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. I don't buy cars often, and I'm generally quite picky, so I especially appreciated the patience and thoroughness of the team. Dennis was extremely knowledgeable and Gus did a fantastic job going through the features with me and ensuring I was comfortable! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samson Moses, Gus Hildebrand, Marian Dirienzo , David Mullin

Oct 16, 2016

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your nice review of your experience at Acton Chrysler. We are most appreciative of the time you took to comment about us online, as it helps us all focus on doing the best job we can for our customers. Thank you and good luck with your jeep. CWH

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience! "

- BAM_Overland

I have to say (in my experience) retail has gotten worse and worse over the years. People just seem to want to put in their 9 - 5 and don't want to go the extra mile. You ask questions about a product, they almost feel annoyed to answer. Almost, like "that is what google" is for... From the time I walked into this local dealer, until I took delivery of the car everyone was very, very helpful. From Gus (my sales associate) to Brian Loiseau and Dennis Arsenault they did not skip a beat. They made this process extremely easy and fun. Gus knew the car inside and out (and there are lots of bells and whistles). He did not keep me hanging on anything. When he said something, he did it. I have purchased over 13 vehicles over the years and this transaction by far was the best. Thank you Gus! Thank you Brian and Thank you Acton Chrysler Jeep for an awesome experience. Keep up the good work. Very refreshing working with a good local dealer that cares, rather than a "big box" dealer (won't name any names) that don't even call you back. Thanks again! Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Loiseau , Gus Hildebrand

Oct 12, 2016

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are truly the opposite of a "big box" dealership. One of our amusing slogans is that we provide "big city prices with small town treatment", but as you have discovered it's actually quite true. Automotive retail has become a harsh aggressive environment and the Internet has rendered its margins razor thin… it takes dedication to detail and very fine people to be able to maintain dignity & ethics and still move the metal. No small business is really anything except the combined talent and commitment of its people. Acton Chrysler is blessed to have long-term, serious, committed and professional employees who operate with a shared vision of doing things right. Thank you for identifying that we truly are different. And most of all thank you for choosing our dealership above our competition. We wish you the very best luck with your new vehicle. CWH

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top car partner!"

- Lexingtonian Driver

Acton Chrysler always go the extra ten miles to make sure my family's car needs are met perfectly. Excellent experience, efficient provider of auto needs, and economical!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleman Hoyt, Brian Fisher

Sep 30, 2016

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments about Acton Chrysler and our valuable team members. We really appreciate your nice review of our operation and we wish you the very best of luck with your vehicles. CWH

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Trade-In"

- vermesmike

I was looking to trade in a 2007 Audi A4 quattro that had 165k miles on it while it still had value left. I didn't want to have to buy a different vehicle and getting rid of my current car at zero dollars. Having said so, I inquired on CarGurus about a CPO Dart that they had on their lot. Gus reached out to me within minutes via e-mail and phone call. I was able to set up a meeting that same week on a Saturday to test drive the car. Within 2 hours, we agreed to an appraisal on my previous vehicle and a deal on the new vehicle. It was straight forward, no fluffing, and an easy process. I got the preliminary paperwork finalizes that day, did the final paperwork to finalize the trade in on that Monday. Insurance approved and I drove the car home that Tuesday. Gus was out the day I had to pick up the vehicle, but I encountered other individuals. I talked to Lou about my love for my Audi, but that the gas was a killer. Dennis helped me figure out how to turn my daylight running lights on the Dart, and Samson helped get my phone connected to the car and got me officially in the new car. The whole process was very fluid. They were honest about the car I was purchasing and the car I was trading in. My Audi was Kelley Booked at 3k and I got 2.5k for it. The Dart was Kelley Booked at about 15k, and they sold it for 13. Very reasonable pricing with great customer service. There is not much else to ask for at a dealership than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2016

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your nice commentary about our team. We appreciate your positive review and wish you the very best in your new car! CWH

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience - will be back "

- 8thjeep

After owning/leasing multiple Jeeps, I was somewhat disgruntled with the brand. After turning in my last leased Jeep in 2009 there were no deals to be had. After looking at multiple brands, I converted to BMW. My teenage daughter needed reliable wheels with 4X4 as she was a competitive dancer and traveled quite a distance to rehearsals and competitions. Dennis Arsenault was very helpful recommending Jeep Brands. We leased her a Compass with a very reasonable monthly payment. That Compass was perfect for her! We drove it in the heavy snow storms of 2015. I never had to worry about her being stranded in the snow. We never had to take it in for service other than a oil change. We had a broken side mirror, Alex was very helpful getting it replaced. Sadly, the lease was up on the Compass this month. With the help of Kirk and Dennis we are very happy with the deal we got with a new Grand Cherokee LTD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mueller, Kirk Schroll

Sep 22, 2016

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post such nice comments about our hard-working folks. We live or die based on our reputation in the car business and it's very gratifying when a consumer recognizes our effort. Thank you so much for choosing our dealership and good luck with your jeep in the future. CWH

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service I've Ever Had"

- Woody

I've been to a couple different dealerships before, and Ive never had even close to the kind of custoer service that I got here. I leased a Jeep Compass from them, even though I was moving to Tacoma, WA the next month, because Coleman convinced me that the paperwork/move was not going to be a problem. Sure enough, I arrived in Tacoma and there was my car ready for pickup at the local Jeep store. I just picked up the keys and drove, I was actually astounded how easy it was. I thought it was going to be a huge headache, nope. They figured the whole thing out for me. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleman Hoyt, Brian Loiseau

Sep 16, 2016

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review about how our operation. Sometimes arranging for a courtesy delivery through a distant dealer can be a complex process, but our team is very good at making it work out seamlessly for our clients. We are delighted it worked out well for you and we wish you the best of luck with your new Jeep and relocation to your new home in the state of Washington. CWH

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$33,894

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,776

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,033

2017 Ram 1500

$34,672

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,792

2017 Ram 2500

$32,860

2017 Dodge Durango

$39,659

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,988