Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Casey.
Dennis Casey
Dennis  Casey at Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield
Refer Me
4.9

Dennis Casey

Service Advisor

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield

4141 S. 108th Street
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

183 Reviews of Dennis Casey

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When you get good service and are treated as a customer..."

- GSHERIDAN Verified Customer

When you get good service and are treated as a customer you think, "yeah, but next time it'll be different." Well, it's been 4-5 times now and it feels good. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duke Huffman

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of me right away and got back to me what..."

- Shannon Verified Customer

They took care of me right away and got back to me what was wrong with my vehicle and fix the problem left there happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thanks for the review, Shannon!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service person was great. Service was completed early...."

- KRISYOHPE Verified Customer

Service person was great. Service was completed early. However it was disheartening to see several of the salespeople walking around without wearing a mask. They didn't take by wearing it around their ears and having it pulled down. They just didn't have one. My lease ends in a year and I wonder why would I renew with a company who doesn't care about their customers. Kristen Yohpe, COVID RN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. When you have the opportunity, please reach out to our General Manager, Michael Hanson, at 414-543-1234 so we can discuss this further with you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention & we hope to hear from you soon.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis always does good work when I go to get service..."

- RONINLTD Verified Customer

Dennis always does good work when I go to get service done there. He is always upfront and easy to work with and communicates effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield just serviced my 2015..."

- Dan.Yan2018 Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield just serviced my 2015 Nissan Xterra Pro 4X doing the fuel injector maintenance. Gordie Boucher always does a good job at a reasonable price servicing my 2015 Xterra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Dan - thank you for the review!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at this location. The writer was..."

- Jose06dejesus Verified Customer

Had a great experience at this location. The writer was very helpful and gave me info that I requested about my car. I will definitely return to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the review, Jose!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always go above and beyond!! Completely awesome..."

- THOMASRATAS

They always go above and beyond!! Completely awesome work!! The best dealership in town, Dennis Duke Jessica they are perfectly professional every time!! Awesome BLESSINGS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome great excellent service experience wonderful..."

- Silversgreg18 Verified Customer

Awesome great excellent service experience wonderful terrific happy joy never would I go any where else gave me cookies fast affordable great great great wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is great! They take care of everything..."

- ZANI.311 Verified Customer

Customer service is great! They take care of everything right when you walk in and when your vehicle is done, they explain and ask questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

We are thrilled you had a positive experience with us!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis Casey is wonderful to work with. He always goes..."

- TOESINTHESAND24 Verified Customer

Dennis Casey is wonderful to work with. He always goes over all the work that is being done . There are never any surprises. I recommend getting all your service done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,952
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,749
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,074
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q70L car, priced at $33,999
2017 INFINITI Q70L
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,129
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,478
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD