Back

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield

Greenfield, WI

4.7
2,868 Reviews
At Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield, our goal is to exceed your expectations at all times. The moment your walk into our showroom, which features the latest Nissan Rogue, Altima, Maxima, Murano and Juke models available, we intend to help you find a new or used car you'll love. But, our relationship doesn't end there. Once you drive your new vehicle off the lot, you want to make sure that you get as much good use of out of it as possible. That's where our car service and repair center comes in. If you buy or lease a vehicle from us, you're getting quality maintenance with certified Nissan parts that are also available for purchase. Basically, you'll know your vehicle is in good hands, from beginning to end. You're also in good hands with our team of Nissan lease and loan specialists. They take the stress out of the situation and work to make sure you have a pleasurable experience, while also meeting your financial needs. So, what's the quickest and easiest way to experience this unmatched service? Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield can easily be contacted online or by phone. Or, swing by and see us in person. Our showroom is conveniently housed at 4141 S 108th Street Greenfield, Wisconsin, and we're are always happy to chat about new vehicles and answer any questions you might have.
Contact Dealership

4141 S. 108th Street

Greenfield, WI

53228

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,868 reviews

July 10, 2024

Lisa was great! This was by far one of the easiest car buying processes I’ve ever experienced. She was knowledgeable, but not pushy. I will be back time and time aga More

by Tyra Carson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cathy Bajurny
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Faucher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 10, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you, Tyra! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Mike Hanson General Sales Manager 414-543-1234

July 06, 2024

Very friendly people a relatively pleasant experience. The process was quick and painless. Jae, my sales person was awsome! More

by Mitch wieczorrk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Iverson
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you, Mitch, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jae here at Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield. Mike Hanson General Sales Manager 414-543-1234

July 02, 2024

It was great working with Lisa at Gordie Boucher Nissan to lease my new 2024 Rogue! She did a phenomenal job giving me the information via email and text and everything was extremely well-organized and eff More

by GJK
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Faucher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mario Zuniga
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 02, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Here at Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! Congratulations on your new 2024 Rogue! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Lisa, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Mike Hanson General Sales Manager 414-543-1234

June 24, 2024

Some people love buying new vehicles. I'm not one of those people. Danny was welcoming and friendly and did his job perfectly. He found the exact vehicle I wanted, for a price I was mo More

by Mirth
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mario Zuniga
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Here at Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Mike Hanson General Sales Manager 414-543-1234

June 22, 2024

Gordie Boucher in Greenfield is the greatest place to buy or lease a car. I have leased and purchased several vehicles from this dealership. Ask for Scott. I always go straight to Scott Foote, to be honest More

by Baby Rogue
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Foote
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cathy Bajurny
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 22, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mike Hanson General Sales Manager 414-543-1234

June 20, 2024

So thankful to have been referred to Scott, I am in my second Lease, a Nissan Pathfinder. I will never ever ever go to anyone else for my car needs. This man knows I don’t like waiting around so when I kn More

by NIKKIWAHL4
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Foote
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Duke Huffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Leo Campechano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mario Zuniga
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Scott and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Mike Hanson General Sales Manager 414-543-1234

June 19, 2024

My experience in purchasing my Nissan was pleasant. This is the Fourth vechicle we purchased from Kip Malmstadt. More

by sldunn4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Malmstadt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

It's great to hear that Kip provided you with excellent customer service. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield! Mike Hanson General Sales Manager 414-543-1234

June 19, 2024

Very efficient Kip the car sales man. Pleasant experience. Gal who handled finance great. Very co.fortable showroom. But sales people should have ther own private offi es. More

by RUTHCASSIDY76
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Malmstadt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nadia Colorez
Jun 20, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Kip and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mike Hanson General Sales Manager 414-543-1234

June 18, 2024

Every time I come here he always makes me and my family feel home!He’s an amazing person to ask for when you need help or buying a vehicle. I one thousand percent recommend having him help you. I have been More

by Devyna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Longtine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Devyna, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Matt and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Mike Hanson General Sales Manager 414-543-1234

June 16, 2024

I have a call in to the owner to see if she can fix my issue. My truck was brought in because of a problem with mice. It was not fixed. They claim they did all my insurance would pay for. But they were More

by aita1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Madala
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2024 -

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. Please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Duke Huffman Service Manager 414-543-1234

1
...