Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield

4.8

986 Lifetime Reviews

4141 S. 108th Street, Greenfield, Wisconsin 53228
Call (414) 543-1234

986 Reviews of Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Oil change"

- TBEHR

Would have been a 5 but did not reset reminders yet my oil change notice & tire notice are still on. Asked if they were cleared & was told yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Excellent service every time. "

- Tammyp

I had an appointment for brakes and during service the caliber pin fell out. Manager Duke knew i was in a hurry he actually went to another location to get part to speed up process for me. Always checking on me and giving status. Amazing customer service every time. The whole staff in garage (especially Rob) always says hello or Goodbye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great "

- LAJENNIFER1983

Matt was a pleasure to work with, he listen to what i needed and for me what i could afford. I will def be back in for any of my car purchases or lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"rouge"

- MGATES1

gave almost a week to get car ready, showed up to pick car up and it was not ready. After leaving the dealership bakes were rusty, and pedal has a thump, disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Great service "

- Jenayygaw

I enjoy going to Nissan they have great customer service and are very quick getting you in and out. Chris Hanson is a great service advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Love this dealership"

- SWILKENS730

I have had such a great experience with the service department that when it was time to trade in I chose to stay with Boucher and was not disappointed. Lydia was my salesperson and went the extra mile to get me in the right vehicle. Effortless!! PJ in finance did his magic and got me on the road immediately. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Good service"

- SZCZEPWP

I rally have no complaints and have always been pleased with the service at Boucher’s. If anyone at Boucher reads this I found a screw on the floor of the passenger seat, where does it go or where didn’t you replace it from?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember.
August 13, 2019

"Excellent service and went above and beyond "

- MATTP1

I gave the rating i did because ever since i purchased the vehicle from them i am been taking it back to them for service. They have always done a great job. They even give my car a wash and wipe down at the end of the service so its leaving better than it arrived. I am very happy and will continue taking it to that location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Goes the extra EXTRA mile and then some more"

- DcReview

I would highly recommend Jerad to handle all your lease/purchase needs. He will go above, and beyond to make sure you’re confident in your purchase. Very down to earth guy as well. Very professional, and throws away your mentality of what car Salesmen are out the window. Which was breath of fresh air throughout the whole process of it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- SCOTTEF147

I have visited the shop many times since I first bought by new Frontier from them in 2015. Today was a day I got my truck detailed, and the results were fantastic! Super happy with the quality of work and the attention to details. Will definitely be going back to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 986 results