Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Golden.
Dennis Golden
Dennis  Golden, Service Advisor, Pacifico Hyundai Mazda
4.7

Dennis Golden

Service Advisor

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda

6715 Essington Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Dennis Golden

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service auto"

- Mustang

Great place to go and great people to deal with which incluedes Dennis and casher and tech. Who work on my car I will always go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All were great do not know there names.

Jun 12, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people good experience "

- Billyd

I was taken care of by Jason and mike Della polla were very efficient and knowledgeable .a few problems but they were quickly addressed. Treated well and with respect. Have delt with Pacifico fior the last 10 years and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Dealership"

- Daddy Fast

I rated Pacifico 5 star's because their good, professional & I like the people that I've dealt with since 2009.I recommend Pacifico my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always satisfied."

- JS1217

I have been dealing with Mike at Pacifica Hyundai for over six years now. I am always greeted with the best customer service. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conahan

Apr 08, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holly and Dennis"

- Why-really

The best- Holly and Dennis not only are professional, but human and totally efficient!!!! I used to go to the Burns dealership in Marlton NJ and they kept raising service prices AND there was a revolving door with employees in the service Dept- causing miscommunication and incompetency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly

Apr 08, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Urgent service"

- Lopbop

Allowed to drive in with urgent problem with undercarriage cover hanging on the ground. Taken care of promptly and with a smile At a reasonable cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly and Jonathon

Feb 26, 2019

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on Pacifico! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in a last minute situation!"

- Hyundai honey

I applaud Pacifico Hyundai for their expert service to my car! My Hyundai Sonata is almost 10 years old with over 130,000 miles. When it began to make a strange noise I ignored it at first. Then the noise became louder and I called for service. I was given an appointment the same day and my car is running smoothly again! I always take my car to Pacifico Hyundai because I know they have the expertise to repair my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you and family loved our services. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sevice Excellence "

- TmcRater

Dennis had the situation well within grasp. I felt warm and fuzzy my Blue baby would percevere! I'm a Pacifico Lifer! Looking forward to another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Dean, Jim Solomon

Sep 13, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your valuable feedback and we appreciate hearing that our employees did a great job! We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Thank you again for your business at Pacifico Auto Group and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst ever!"

- vernac123

Myself and over 30 family and friends have been using Pacifico for our car purchases for many at least 20 years. I was sold a lemon and all kinds of repairs have been done, and the problems are still present.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Flynn, Chris Harmer, Lamont Dean, Jason Oquendo, Shadi Dandan, Bryan Foley, Jim Mckenna , Steve Montez their arrogant judmental service Mgr.

Sep 04, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We’re sincerely sorry to hear you weren’t satisfied with your visit. We pride ourselves on our great ratings on the many review sites and our factory customer service awards. Please contact Tom Flynn our GM anytime at (215) 492-1700 or at tflynn@pacificocars.com if you need any further assistance.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Strange noise coming from Driver side wheel"

- Richie1116

Took Car to Hyundai for repair that was under warranty. Was in and out within a hour. Great Customer Service. Very happy with the team at Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Pacifico Hyundai Mazda responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (10 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,540

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,590

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,680

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$23,560

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,680

2019 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

2019 Mazda CX-5

Call for Price

2018 Genesis G80

$39,999