Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dennis Kane
Dennis Kane at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Dennis Kane

Finance Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.6
104 Reviews
4.6

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Dennis Kane

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant people to deal with. Very honest and..."

- Lannette Verified Customer

Pleasant people to deal with. Very honest and forthcoming. I just bought my third car from Lithia Toyota, primarily because I feel I can trust them and I can rely on them to make sure my car is working well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Lannette, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia Toyota is a shining example of what a dealership..."

- Sk8tr220 Verified Customer

Lithia Toyota is a shining example of what a dealership looks like when nobody know what they are doing. First off they would not allow me to do a One Pay Lease. Second they were unable to figure out how to register my vehicle in Florida, denied allowing me to do it myself, then agreed to title and register it in Washington. After driving away they notified me that they made a mistake with the tax rate and needed me to re sign the lease agreement days later after I had travelled across the country. From start to finish it took over 6 hours inside the dealership to get this deal done. 5 hours of that was them trying to figure out how to register my vehicle. Very disappointing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 05, 2021

Sk8tr220 responded

It’s been 25 days and I still have not received any feedback on where my title or registration process stands. The dealership wrote me a 10 day temporary tag so that is already expired, and I asked for them to write a longer term temporary tag but they denied that request. This has been a terrible experience. Someone reach out to me ASAP!

Sep 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! All departments were easy to work with...."

- Eric Kresh Verified Customer

Great service! All departments were easy to work with. Salesman, Luis was very patient, kind and friendly. He took time to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Knuepel, Luis Rodriguez , Jake in service

Aug 11, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Eric! Here at Lithia Toyota of Medford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Luis, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Same as any other dealer seems nice til you sign those..."

- PAULWALL903 Verified Customer

Same as any other dealer seems nice til you sign those papers. Made me put more of a down payment after saying what I put down was goin to be enough. Called a week later saying they needed another 1000 told them I’d be in there in a couple day cause I had in-laws in town and it was my wife’s birthday but Bryce called me and harassed me for the next three days twice a day saying I needed to come in or they would send someone to me or I’d go to collections when I already told him multiple times I’d be in later because it was my wife’s birthday week. Like I said they were good til you sign that paperwork then your trap by all the fine details they don’t tell you about

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Beatty, Cate MacPherson, Evan Seegmiller , Lucus was nice

Aug 25, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Paul, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benjamin Barringer somehow found the right truck for me..."

- Jody

Benjamin Barringer somehow found the right truck for me in the middle of a nationwide shortage. When I bought the truck he took the time to go through all the features and showed me how to use them. I really appreciate that he provided contact information and invited me to call or drop by with any additional questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Barringer

May 13, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Jody, thank you so much for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Congrats on your new truck, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to make a deal with! They quickly processed all the..."

- WHITE.STEVEN001 Verified Customer

Easy to make a deal with! They quickly processed all the paperwork and got me on the road in no time! They even threw in some extra fuel!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Seegmiller, Jayna Lack

May 11, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business, Steven, and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership. They take care of everything...."

- charandric

Fantastic dealership. They take care of everything. Benjamin is a great salesperson. Great price. We would definitely purchase a vehicle from Lithia again. Thank you Lithia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Benjamin. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end the experience was easy going and..."

- 19TCAGS76 Verified Customer

From beginning to end the experience was easy going and all of the employees we encountered were extremely cordial . We will recommend Lithia Toyota to anyone asking for a fair and friendly dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person Steve was great to work with. We were..."

- LAIRD0 Verified Customer

The sales person Steve was great to work with. We were able to complete the whole transaction in less than 2 hours from when we arrived at the dealership. Finance was easy and over all it was a good experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Steve and our team here at Lithia Toyota of Medford are glad to have you as a customer. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The financial gentleman was extremely rude when we came..."

- CTRACI288 Verified Customer

The financial gentleman was extremely rude when we came back up to pick up our trade in and give cash instead two days later. Very sad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD