Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis McNamara .
Dennis McNamara
Dennis  McNamara  at Ed Martin Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Dennis McNamara

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ed Martin Buick GMC

9896 N Michigan Rd
Carmel, IN 46032

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Dennis McNamara

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say enough about the integrity and commitment of..."

- John

I can't say enough about the integrity and commitment of Jerod McLachlan...he honored his word made month ago about providing me an opportunity on a 2020 Denali!!! Dennis McNamara is a true pro, and was extremely thorough!!! Outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Steele

May 06, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jerod and our dealership team, John! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful Denali and welcome to the Ed Martin family!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with thus dealership for several years, I..."

- ple3702199

I have dealt with thus dealership for several years, I have found them to be very professional, they treat you with courtesy and respect, are honest with their dealings with you and give you the service you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mclachlan, Jon Steele

Apr 30, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The culture of the dealership is clearly customer focus..."

- deborahlewis52

The culture of the dealership is clearly customer focus and was demonstrated by everyone we came in contact with. Dennis was excellent, a true professional who wins you over with his years of experience and confidence. Carol in the Service Department is "simply the best!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Mooney

Apr 27, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your outstanding review of Dennis, Carol, and our dealership, Deborah! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We are so happy you are part of the Ed Martin family!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis McNamara is an outstanding professional salesman,..."

- RH

Dennis McNamara is an outstanding professional salesman, team member and individual. We have bought multiple vehicles from Ed Martin, with Dennis as our sales representative. He is honest, knows his cars/industry and helps you discern what is the right car/option for you and your family. I rate this dealership 5 stars because of the people first ( Dennis, Amy, John, Diane and others), product and service. Everyone that we have worked with at Ed Martin have gone above and beyond to ensure our expectations are met and exceeded. My wife and I recommend Ed Martin and Dennis as the ones to go visit for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Mooney , Tyler Mclachlan, Jon Zimmerman , John in service along with Amy and Diane

Apr 24, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your outstanding review of Dennis and our dealership team members! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you and your wife for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Arthur and Dennis . Both were excellent...."

- dajack51

Worked with Arthur and Dennis . Both were excellent. Arthur introduced us to the features of the Encore. A week or so later, Dennis helped us finalize the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur-Zarddy Gwion Jr.

Apr 13, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Arthur, Dennis, and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been searching for a new Yukon Denali for a few..."

- Outback2018

I have been searching for a new Yukon Denali for a few weeks, all the dealerships me that the vehicle would not be available for a few months, Dennis at Ed Martin Buick GMC, said let me see what I can do for you. In less then 2 weeks I got my SUV. Dennis kept his word. The staff at Ed Martin Buick GMC were very professional and polite. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Dennis and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new GMC Yukon Denali it is beautiful!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the no pressure sales approach that Dennis..."

- ashleyb

I love the no pressure sales approach that Dennis provided and the time he took to show me all of the new features. Coming from a 2011 car to a vehicle with ALL the possible bells and whistles was a big change for me, so I appreciated the detailed walk through of all the cool new things! The finance team worked quickly to get everything wrapped up within the afternoon and made sure I got the monthly payment I was comfortable with. The price on the new GMC Acadia there was unbeatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mclachlan

Apr 06, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Dennis and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new GMC Acadia, it is beautiful!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis was quick to respond to my inquiry about a new GMC..."

- jhopperjr

Dennis was quick to respond to my inquiry about a new GMC Acadia. I’m sorry I didn’t continue with him, but I had been working with Hobson GM in Martinsville for about 10 years and didn’t want to change salesman at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Zimmerman

Mar 31, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Dennis and our dealership team! We look to working with you again.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience. The sales manager, the..."

- jbengie

Had a very good experience. The sales manager, the salesman and the finance officer was very helpful and thorough. Totally enjoyed leasing our new vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your review of our dealership team and most of all your business. Welcome to the Ed Martin family!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2021 GMC Acadia. The dealer..."

- TPW

We purchased a 2021 GMC Acadia. The dealer representative, DENNIS McNAMARA did an excellent job in finding what we wanted and getting it to us in a timely manner. This car was the sixth car we have purchased at Ed Martin through Mr. McNamara. The service rendered to us has been great in each purchase. We plan to continue to utilize Ed Martin and Mr. McNamara in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

TPW responded

You are welcome! Obviously we have been satisfied with our dealings with Mr. McNamara and Ed Martin GMC. Thank you for the great service over the years. TPW

Mar 23, 2021

Ed Martin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Dennis and our dealership! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,756
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,662
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $30,347
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,742
2021 GMC Acadia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $27,423
2021 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $27,881
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD