Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Mitchell.
Dennis Mitchell
Dennis Mitchell at Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson
Refer Me
5.0

Dennis Mitchell

Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson

1642 Janesville Avenue
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Contact Me

114 Reviews of Dennis Mitchell

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used this dealership for servicing my Automobiles..."

- JONESCP Verified Customer

I have used this dealership for servicing my Automobiles for years and recently purchased a new vehicle which they have already service and I'm completely satisfied and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Frey

Apr 12, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi: Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson sure appreciates your feedback and high star rating. We value your repeat business with us at 1642 Janesville Avenue and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know when we can do more for you! Take care.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just gave them a round about idea of the price range I..."

- Jbwhitetiger Verified Customer

I just gave them a round about idea of the price range I was looking at and got three good options. They took care of the financial end of it and got me a good deal. Even contacted my insurance company. All in one stop thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Liebman

Apr 12, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi J.B.: Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson sure appreciates your feedback and high star rating. We value your business with us at 1642 Janesville Avenue and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know when we can do more for you (like service/maintenance!) Take care.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an exceptional buying experience! The staff..."

- David Weisman Verified Customer

This was an exceptional buying experience! The staff there is top notch and created a comfortable no pressure atmosphere. They are very upfront and honest about the condition of the vehicle and have very nice, clean used cars and trucks. I don't normally do surveys but this place deserves the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Maney, Duston Henze

Mar 26, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi David. Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson is thrilled you gave us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your 2019 Ford Expedition! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation of our services. Please let us know when we can do more for you at 1642 Janesville Avenue (like service/maintenance). Take care.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denny did a great job of putting me in an F150 that met..."

- DAVED020165 Verified Customer

Denny did a great job of putting me in an F150 that met my needs and was just what I was looking for. Thanks Denny! Dave Deltgen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duston Henze

Mar 24, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Thank you for saying so, Dave! Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson sure appreciates your business and these kind words (as does Denny!) We value your recent visit to 1642 Janesville Avenue and hope you will return when it's time for service/maintenance for your new truck! Until then, take care and enjoy that new ride!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was easy in purchasing a used car from..."

- dcrerar2012

The entire process was easy in purchasing a used car from Griffin Ford in Fort Atkinson. Working with Denny on the purchase was very pleasant. He was helpful and accommodating. The financing was easy and stress free with Duston. Kay in the service department was awesome in getting my concerns taken care of. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. They even made my dog welcome! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Frey, Duston Henze

Mar 18, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Denise! It is so great to hear you were happy with your recent visit to Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson at 1642 Janesville Avenue. Thank you for your business and these kind words about our staff. We really appreciate your recommendation of our services, too! You are always welcome back to our dealership (and your dog too!). Take care on the roads ahead.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is always looking out for the what the..."

- Andrew Verified Customer

Service department is always looking out for the what the customer needs and what's best for them. The work is done in a very timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Frey, Christian Schlittler

Feb 12, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Andrew: We appreciate your kind words for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. Your recent visit to 1642 Janesville Avenue to service your vehicle was valued. We hope things are working just right for you now and you enjoy the roads ahead. Take care!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We stopped to just look at at what was on the lot. We..."

- S & J Verified Customer

We stopped to just look at at what was on the lot. We had An idea of what we wanted in a vehicle and Dustin listened to our wants and needs and showed us a vehicle that was perfect for us. All of the sales team and Duston were a pleasure to work with. I believe we all had fun and shared many laughs during the process. I hope you all enjoyed the time as much as we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Getting a new vehicle should be fun! Thank you for acknowledging the easy and relaxed atmosphere at Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We all appreciate your review and kind words (especially Dustin!) Please come see us at 1642 Janesville Avenue when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care and enjoy your new ride.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant and stress free experience from the first..."

- wsp_218 Verified Customer

A very pleasant and stress free experience from the first phone call to scheduling a test drive to the arranging of financing and completing the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schepp, Duston Henze

Jan 26, 2021

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Thank you for saying so! Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson was sure happy for the opportunity to work with you! We appreciate your kind words and high marks. Please come see us at 1642 Janesville Avenue when it's time for service/maintenance of your new vehicle! Until then, take care.

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great time at your place. You found the truck that..."

- djsteph1 Verified Customer

Had a great time at your place. You found the truck that was close to what I wanted which was a lot more than many dealerships could do. Was completed in a short time in a friendly and professional manner. Thanks Dave Stephenson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hi Dave: Thank you for these kind words for Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson. We truly appreciate your feedback and loved helping you find your 2020 Ford F-150. Please come see us again at 1642 Janesville Avenue (when it is time for service/maintenance)! Take care until then!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From first conversation with Dennis he listened to what I..."

- JONESCP Verified Customer

From first conversation with Dennis he listened to what I was looking. Went to work looking for the model, mileage color and price. We talk about a couple of option. GRIFFIN had a couple of Vehicle which met my criteria. Settled on price I'm a Very Happy Customer. I went to Griffin because the dealership serviced my previous automob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duston Henze

Dec 21, 2020

Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson responded

Hello and thank you for this wonderful feedback! Griffin Ford Lincoln Fort Atkinson sure appreciates it. We were more than happy to help you find your new vehicle and invite you to come back to 1642 Janesville Avenue any time. Take care on the roads ahead and enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $25,495

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$25,495

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,385

2020 Ford Explorer

$44,385

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,590

2020 Ford Edge

$29,590

used 2018 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $23,991

2018 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid

$23,991

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,040

2020 Ford Escape

$26,040

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,735

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$53,735