Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dennis Montgomery
Dennis  Montgomery at Benton Nissan of Hoover

Dennis Montgomery

Fleet Sales Consultant

Benton Nissan of Hoover

1640 Montgomery Hwy
Hoover, AL 35216

not yet
rated
5 Reviews

5 Reviews of Dennis Montgomery

October 21, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I am so happy with my new Nissan! I have been so excited..."

- Bamagal2011

I am so happy with my new Nissan! I have been so excited about this purchase. The vehicle is incredible. I LOVED working with Rexanne Smith and Dennis Montgomery. They were so willing to help in any way needed and all my questions were answered. Rexanne even gave me one of her queen of cars tshirts! I Iove the shirt AND her entire philosophy about selling cars to women. I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rexanne Smith

May 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This is my third car from them and both Dennis and Kent..."

- paulmx310

This is my third car from them and both Dennis and Kent worked very hard to make my deal work and I am so happy with my new truck. What a great place to purchase a car from. I will be back and recommend them to all my friends. Thanks so much! Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Smith , Dennis and Kent

February 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"2/25/11 ..."

- lawanda

2/25/11 I visited Crown Nissan on yesterday 2/24/11, and the service was wonderful.I was afraid at first because I was turned down at other dealerships, but the sales people there made me feel like I was part of the Nissan Family, instead of a customer. I got a gorgeous Nissan Sentra that i just love, and I will definetly recommend Crowne Nissan to all my friends, and family. If you are looking for a good deal, with excellent service then go to Crowne Nissan cause I sure am glad that I did. LaWanda Rutledge

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Smith , Rexanne Smith, Kent Smith, and Dennis Montgomery

February 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I visited Crown Nissan and Dennis Montgomery in..."

- dneilson

I visited Crown Nissan and Dennis Montgomery in particular to talk about the end of my lease of a 2008 Nissan Altima and to explore my options for a new vehicle. When I arrived at the dealership, Mr. Montgomery was available to meet me at the time we had discussed. We talked about different options, and then he took me to look at different models, including the Altima 2.5, the Sentra, and the Versa. We went for a test drive in the Sentra. It was nice, but in the end what I really wanted was another Altima. As it happened, there was a Navy Blue Altima on the lot that was equipped with everything I needed/wanted, plus it was exactly the right color. The icing on the cake is that Mr. Montgomery and Troy (Finance Mgr.) were able to work out the lease so I could get the lower payment that I needed. Everyone at Crown Nissan, from Mr. Montgomery to the General Manager, made the transfer very easy. This new Altima is the third vehicle I have leased through Crown Nissan. Based on my previous experience, I will also continue to come to Crown Nissan for service on my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Montgomery

February 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

"When I started looking for a car I met many dealers who..."

- bushmb

When I started looking for a car I met many dealers who said they would "earn my business". Well, Crown Nissan did. My salesman Dennis Montgomery and the sales management did their best to make me happy with my new car purchase. To sum it up in two words...........I am. Based on my experience with them, I don't have any hesitation recommending my friends and family shop with them for their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Montgomery

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $28,955
2017 Ram 2500
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gray exterior
FWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $80,995
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,880
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive