Dennis Weaver
Dennis Weaver at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Dennis Weaver

Service Advisor

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Dennis Weaver

July 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lookin goody good. Doing very aerator great work keep it up thanks for being on point. More

by Admeralowley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Admeralowley, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always stellar customer service and impeccable maintenance and repairs. Flexible scheduling and stellar communication as well. Sangster is the go-to for all auto needs! More

by leadog001
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Sauceda , Bree Spencer

Jul 01, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Lea, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Sangster Motors is awesome to deal with. A group of very valuable people to the dealership. I would refer anybody that was looking for service or buying to this dealership. More

by SNMOTORSPORTS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bree Spencer

Jul 01, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi SNMOTORSPORTS, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dennis has always been great to work with I highly recommend him thanks you Dennis More

by KARL.BEST1959
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Karl, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took really good care of us and our vehicle . They were very efficient in finding and fixing the problem. More

by Roger
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bree Spencer

Jul 01, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Roger, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great place to bring your vehicles. Everyone was great to deal with. Service was done in timely manner with high quality work. More

by ryanstatler86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi ryanstatler86, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, got our car in at a reasonable time. Was easy to work with. Very happy with the work that was done. More

by vicki.hansbrough56@gmail.com
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Vicki, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had very good experiences with Sangsters and would recommend them to anyone. Their service department is always very helpful More

by Ptrcfranklin5
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Moss

Jul 01, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Ptrcfranklin5, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly! Have don business with them for over 35 years! I will be back. More

by jmaxey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi jmaxey, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sangsters is great! They were able to get my car in and done so fast and great customer service! I really appreciate how nice they are and how quick they were! Also, the More

by Samantha.shiflett
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Samantha.shiflett, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford F-350 car, priced at $27,995
2013 Ford F-350
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
6-speed automatic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,895
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
10-speed automatic/CVT
FWD
used 2024 GMC Sierra car, priced at $51,995
2024 GMC Sierra
used
Summit White exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD