Edgar Sauceda
Edgar Sauceda at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Edgar Sauceda

Service Advisor

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
4.9
73 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Edgar Sauceda

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were professional and completed the work in a timely manner well done! Edgar was really good with follow up. We did not have to chase him down which is typical for service department highly recommend Ed More

by TERESALULICH
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi TERESALULICH, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great family owed business. Good service. Easy to deal with. I would highly recommend them . More

by stevendecamp
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi stevendecamp, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is so nice to trust those working on your vehicle, especially when it's your wife's rig and she hauls around your children. My experience was thorough and complete. Tons of communication which is very More

by fitbychris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Sauceda

Mar 20, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi fitbychris, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always able to get in a timely matter to get services needed Staff have great customer service More

by Maribelman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Sauceda

Mar 20, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Maribelman, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team did a good job responding to questions of parts availability which stretched on for 3-1/2 months. They were polite through my frustration when they had no info and called me as soon as the More

by WCONLEY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bree Spencer

Jan 30, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi WCONLEY, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice, helpful people. Fast service, they seem to take care of my vehicle. Thank you More

by romeo9er
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Sauceda

Jan 30, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi romeo9er, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive and make you feel like you are their only customer. They always go above and beyond... Gabe me a car to use free of charge while car was in the shop. More

by ode12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Sauceda

Jan 30, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi ode12, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edgar is great to work with and always communicates well. It has always been a positive experience. More

by REMBAUGH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bree Spencer, Dennis Weaver

Jan 30, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi REMBAUGH, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They're a really good team everybody is courteous and super friendly I was in and out in an hour and that counts to me a lot I really recommend them to all my friends they know what they're doing. More

by montesjose134
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Sauceda

Jan 30, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi montesjose134, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best experience I've had with a dealership service department in many years. I live in Ephrata and normally go to bud Clary in Moses Lake. You guys have earned my business! I was absolutely im More

by ervin.caveness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Sauceda

Jan 30, 2024

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi ervin.caveness, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra car, priced at $52,995
2017 GMC Sierra
used
Sunset Orange exterior
6-speed automatic
4WD
used 2020 GMC Sierra car, priced at $28,995
2020 GMC Sierra
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2019 GMC Sierra car, priced at $38,995
2019 GMC Sierra
used
Smokey Quartz Metallic exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car
2014 Ram 1500
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,995
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
10-speed automatic/CVT
FWD