Edgar Sauceda
Edgar  Sauceda at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Edgar Sauceda

Service Advisor

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Edgar Sauceda

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edgar and crew did a great job and were honest, up front and helpful. I will definitely continue using Sangsters for my service on my vehicle. More

by cherieb735
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi cherieb735, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The technician I had was wonderful kept in touch with me at all times, the staff was great when I went in to pick up the car Sangster motors is a great place for someone to get their vehicles fixed More

by DIAMONDJUJU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi DIAMONDJUJU, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good out the door in 2 hrs or less one of the best experiences More

by walizm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy , Kyle Blankenship

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Walizm, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest thorough and professional. My service advisor Edgar kept me up-to-date the whole time of my repair process. They took the extra time and effort to make sure the job was done ri More

by raymondwyatt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Sangster

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi raymondwyatt, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service took very good care of me and my vehicle will recommend to others More

by Todzilla57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Jones

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Todzilla57, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always interested in analyzing the problem when we bring our vehicles in before giving us the cost of the repair job More

by mackie2511
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonardo Mezquia

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi mackie2511, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great service great service Good old fashion dealership with awesome people taking care of all your service needs More

by KEVINTRAUM3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi KEVINTRAUM3, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was treated as if it were there own vehicle. At least was made to feel that way. Much love, thanks. More

by Heath cate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad sangster

Apr 16, 2022

Heath cate responded

Over and beyond, greatly appreciated.

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Heath cate, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would have given 5 stars but after having my oil changed I noticed the next day that the clamp on the airbox had been loosened to probably check the air filter and never tightened back up. Little de More

by cmnilson777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and wonderful people! Took care of my battery issue immediately and kept me updated while the work was being done. We are moving to the area and will definitely be loyal c More

by WASHNODOLFS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Canyon car
2016 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2001 Ford F-150 car
2001 Ford F-150
used
Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 GMC Sierra car
2019 GMC Sierra
used
Summit White exterior
ALLISON 1000 6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CON
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,995
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC (8HP70)
RWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,995
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC (8HP70)
4WD