Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Denny Harry.
Denny Harry
Denny Harry at South Shore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Denny Harry

Sales Client Advisor

South Shore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

550 Burnside Ave
Inwood, NY 11096

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

42 Reviews of Denny Harry

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very friendly, not pushy at all,..."

- Elka0204

Great service, very friendly, not pushy at all, professional, responsive, efficient, price could have been a little better:), will definitely recommend to others and come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Torres

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience for buying my first car! Denny is..."

- Jazwilliams

What a great experience for buying my first car! Denny is amazing. He went above and beyond. He stays connected and keeps it real. Denny walked me through the car process step by step and made it such a pleasure to get my dream car. Denny is a breath of fresh air. He will not push you or over step. He is great at making sure you are happy and comfortable. He listens and does all he can to get you the very best deals. I am truly grateful for all that he did. Thank you for everything Denny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service ... Denny made buying experience like no..."

- Jacqueline

Great service ... Denny made buying experience like no other. Very detailed oriented , professional and brand savvy. Followed up and set my first service appointment!! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denny was an amazing sales rep. He was very helpful and..."

- Alex

Denny was an amazing sales rep. He was very helpful and kind. This was the easiest dealer I have worked with and he very knowledgeable. I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle. Will recommend Denny anytime. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at South Shore Chrysler Dodge..."

- aimraim

I had a great experience at South Shore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! This was my first time leasing a car, and they made it such an easy experience. Denny is fantastic! He was super helpful and attentative. I am so happy I got my car there, I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“ Great experience. ”The sales rep, Denny Harry worked..."

- Angel

“ Great experience. ” The sales rep, Denny Harry worked with my schedule, was professional, was willing to negotiate, got me a great rate, and now i have my first car and i'm in love with it. If you want a great buying experience and a nice car. I highly recommend South Shore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service by rep Denny Harry. His..."

- Danny

Excellent customer service by rep Denny Harry. His professionalism is above the rest and he is versed in the vehicles and pointed me in the right direction. I will definitely refer others to purchase from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience here buying a car especially..."

- infincsmith

I had a wonderful experience here buying a car especially with the help of Ashley. She was amazing in helping me find the right fit, I would highly recommend choosing her if you want a seamless and confident car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had such a great experience at south shore with salesman..."

- RL

Had such a great experience at south shore with salesman Denny. I also recommend June who assisted me in financing my Honda. Thank you so much!! Both wonderful people. Will definitely recommend this place to my friends!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Torres

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best experience and dealership in my entire..."

- mr.mccoy16

By far the best experience and dealership in my entire life. Highly I mean highly recommend Denny Harry. He was patient and made you feel confident about whatever decision that best felt your financial needs and your overall quality of simply driving in style. He was a true professional from every aspect that the job of a sales person entitles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,998
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,198
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,798
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,889
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,898
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,898
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD