About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Denny Rogers.
Denny Rogers
Denny Rogers, Managing Partner, Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City
not yet rated

Denny Rogers

Managing Partner

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City

2701 Benton Rd
Bossier City, LA 71111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Denny Rogers

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Landers!"

- Cps1994

Always an awesome experience at Landers! In love with my new Grand Cherokee. Everyone is always so nice and helpful and it was handled in such a professional way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review Landers.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good "

- Jackie

Kenny was great I would do business with him again,a very nice guy!good Good good good happy happy fabulous Do not like James gills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny King, Greg Williams, Chris Lafitte

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever"

- SteveSalea

My best experience ever, Love this place, and especially Scott Goldstein, thanks guys, we will be back , Love the car and will recommend them to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Thomas, Scott Goldstein

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott made it easy... good dude and easy to work with "

- Dodgecharger18

I had an easy first buying experience.I came in,he took care of me and got me were I needed to be with my payment and put me in exactly what I wanted without a hassle. Good guy and easy to talk too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Goldstein , Trey Rogers

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Scott is the BEST!"

- Lularoenancyantley

Not only does Scott listen before and during the sale, but he is so good after the sale! So glad he is back at Landers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Goldstein, April Babcock, Mike Sheffield

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scotty G The Man"

- bailes143

Scotty G at Landers Bossier City is always so helpful! He makes sure you find the best fit car for your needs. And he's funny which makes the car buying experience enjoyable! His follow up care is top of the line... he always goes the extra mile. I will never not go to Landers to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Goldstein

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible horrible horrible!"

- redcutie

One of the sketchiest car business EVER. Worst experience I have ever had and very thankful we ended up going somewhere else. They cheat you out of money and are very rude and disrespectful. They have a nice store front and that is about it. Do not recommend. Avoid at ALL COSTS! Not worth the trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Waldrop

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated very well"

- Rram1977

Denny and Scott and the finance person was great. I was treated like family. I would recommend them to family and friends as being the place to buy a car. Teddy strozier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Goldstein, Lance Havener

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"These guys set the bar!"

- Carrie Tindall

I received first rate service from a top notch staff & there is no doubt that I will return to Landers for any future purchases! Thank you for making the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Havener, Kevin Waldrop

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"commitment to excellence and community service"

- D Spaulding

We have been consistently impressed with Landers since they came to Bossier. Since opening their doors they have serviced, modified and repaired our 2 Jeep Wrangler Rubicons, (2004,2014). Their performance and attention to detail has been above and beyond in every respect and in every department. Their depth of product knowledge is impressive. Their advice regarding jeep modifications, accessories and Mopar parts is invaluable and based not only upon education and training but extensive personal experience as well. The process of ordering a new Jeep was seamless. Scott's knowledge, advice and assistance was "spot on" and assured that we were able to get exactly what we needed. Kudos to an impressive Lander's team with an impressive product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Goldstein, Shawn Whitlock, Kevin Waldrop, James Richardson

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (707 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

N/A

2015 Dodge Charger

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

N/A

2018 Dodge Durango

N/A

2015 Dodge Journey

N/A

2015 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A