Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Deon Valentine.
Deon Valentine
Deon Valentine at Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
4.9

Deon Valentine

Pre-owned Sales and New Car Specialist

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

I'm a Product Specialist for both New and Pre-Owned Vehicles, 17yrs in the industry. Approachable Family man, Father of 4, Grandfather of 2, Church Deacon @ The Indiana Avenue Missionary Baptist Church, Youth Coach and Mentor.. Healthy in Mind and Spirit, Looking to deliver an Awesome Customer Experience Every time.... I provide A-1 customer service! Direct (419)380-1075 or (419)450-5731 cell

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Deon Valentine

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deon was a great salesman very strait forward no pressure..."

- kylemoses82

Deon was a great salesman very strait forward no pressure at all. A very relaxed experience all the way around usually for me it’s pretty stressful, even when signing all the extras where presented and explained without pressuring me in to thinking I had to buy them all . Thank you deon and Kistler definitely will be a return costumer for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Balva820

Our visit to Kistler Ford was stress free and very laid back. Our salesman Deon was great. I would recommend him to anyone. Jeff in Finance dept. was great. Overall our trip to the Dealership was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. "

- Cliffnlynne

Very professional and efficient and friendly and helpful. Enjoy driving my Ranger. Love my Ford. We would recommend this dealership. Say hi to Deon for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return customer "

- kd_06_07

My husband bought his new Ford Escape here because it is a more pleasant experience than most dealerships that work off commission only. When it came time for a new-used car for myself we looked to Kistler also. Even though it wasn’t a Ford. The engine program they have is a great benefit and the upgraded platinum package is totally worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being mad turned into a new car"

- rmetroff

A great transaction from start to finish. Was very pleased with the whole experience. Very clean and respectful place of business. I would do business with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dion was very helpful and friendly. And didnt pressure me..."

- Seashoretee

Dion was very helpful and friendly. And didnt pressure me into a vehicle I didnt want. He offered several options and helped me figure out what we work best for me. I love my new (to me) car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled 92 miles to do business!!!!"

- Bing

The people at Kistler Ford were a tremendous help to me throughout the process. Professional and knowledgeable about the inventory. I traveled from Cleveland to purchase my truck because they made me feel comfortable just from talking on the phone. I want to give a special thanks to Deon Valentine, he worked with me tenaciously to make sure I was a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deon Was very professional when dealing with. I told him..."

- Patrick7486

Deon Was very professional when dealing with. I told him what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend and he had an option for me right away. The price was fair and the trade-in was fair is well. Overall a great experience and I would recommend Deon in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thoroughly helpful!"

- timfowler46

I was in a predicament as my car at that time had died 2 weeks earlier. I had been to several different dealers in my end of Toledo with rarely any help and when the help was there it was only to close the deal and try to avoid any further questions. From the moment I met Deon on the lot at Kistler, he was different. Deon was not pushy in any way, just helpful. Every question I asked he either had an answer for or was more than willing to track down the information. Once my decision had been made he was able to walk me through the entire loan and buying processes and not once did I ever feel pressured into any facet of the sale. Everything was explained to me in a clean and concise way that left me feeling great about my decision! Thank you Deon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in first time buyer"

- Zhenline13

It was my first time buying a car through any dealership and right as I entered I had someone greet me and take me straight to the car for a test drive. After, he went through the pricing and eveythinf needed to know about the car and financing. They were able to negotiate and I bought the car that day without any problems. Also, the finance guy was able to help me get my first loan through a bank which is difficult. Defiantly recommend going through Kistler & their group !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hyden, Jeff Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,990

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,990

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,580

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,580

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,830

2019 Ford Mustang

$53,830

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,025

2020 Ford Explorer

$47,025

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,950

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,950

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,915

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,915

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,020

2019 Ford F-150

$56,020

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,770

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,770