About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deon Valentine.
Deon Valentine
Deon Valentine, Pre-owned Sales and New Car Specialist, Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
5.0

Deon Valentine

Pre-owned Sales and New Car Specialist

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

I'm a Product Specialist for both New and Pre-Owned Vehicles, 14 yrs in the industry. Approachable Family man, Father of 4, Grandfather of 2, Church Trustee, Youth Coach and Mentor.. Healthy in Mind and Spirit, Looking to deliver an Awesome Customer Experience Everytime.... I provides A-1 customer service! Direct (419)380-1075 or (419)450-5731 cell

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

109 Reviews of Deon Valentine

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- Trinaye1

I had a nice and overall easy experience while purchasing my new car from this dearlership. I was in and out within a decent time..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Escape!"

- BlueGirl

This is the 4th Escape I have purchased from Dion at Kistler Ford and each time I thought the customer service couldn’t get better and each time it did! I highly recommend stopping by and asking for Dion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Matt275

Everyone was very helpful, they took time to go thru my questions and put my mind at ease. Made buying a truck effortless. First time buyer of a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a truck."

- Matthew D 1738

Great dealership. Went in knowing I was going to buy a truck. I did not know how easy it was going to be. Deon and the rest of the staff were great. Answered all my questions. All the paperwork went very smooth. I had a great experience. Would recommend Kistler Ford to all. Thanks Deon and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- autrenea8

I recently bought my 1st car from Kistler/Deon Valentine. He made the experience very comfortable and smooth and worked within my budget, I didn’t feel rushed at all figuring out what I wanted to purchase and when I finally decided the process was fast and not stressful at all. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier!"

- XtresX

I came looking for a replacement for my daily driver. Deon was incredibly helpful; taking the time to answer all of my questions about the vehicle I came to look at. He didn't pressure me at all and did his best to put me in the vehicle I wanted. He was straight forward and to the point, zero BS and after only 1 day I left with the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ed76

My friend Lema purchased a used car from Kistler Ford and it was a Ford Fusion. She told me that her salesman Deon Valentine helped her pick out a car that was right for her. Jeff helped me test drive a few vehicles since Deon was on vacation and helped me with credit application as well. I was looking for a vehicle that could handle winter conditions and at 1st I was looking at Ford Escapes, but when I test drove one it seemed to small and compact, so Lema said Deon suggested I drive a Ford Edge so Lema convinced me to test drive one and I loved how much space I have and how smooth the ride was when I was going 30 and even 60 mph. I found an Edge that has all the things I was looking for in the Escape as well. Deon gave me a base price and we eventually worked on an agreement and got it Financed. Deon showed me how to use all the different options that it comes with and even connected my phone to the Edge! It’s been a long time since I went car shopping because I have had the same car for 18 years! Deon and Kistler Ford made this an enjoyable experience when I was at 1st nervous at going car shopping because everyone knows how nerve racking trying to pick out a vehicle can be. If your looking for a new or used vehicle I recommend Kistler Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mathes, Nick Meyers

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found a Gem"

- A&JBattle

No pressure to buy, provided great options and suggestions, easy process for the trade in. Great personalities and friendly. Great service from beginning to end! Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fairly good experience."

- Bill-N

Sales man was great and very informative on the vehicle and other vehicles I asked him about. Financial person caused me delay of purchase over weekend, but did really well helping me with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

Sep 27, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

We're glad to hear you had a great experience, thank you for choosing Kistler! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales "

- FordT

I arrived at Kistler Ford not knowing what vehicle I wanted. Deon was very patient, respectful and helpful through the whole process. Made my car buying experience a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks for the great review! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Edge

$39,550

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,095

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,895

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford F-150

$51,640