About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deon Valentine.
Deon Valentine
Deon Valentine, Pre-owned Sales and New Car Specialist, Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
5.0

Deon Valentine

Pre-owned Sales and New Car Specialist

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

I'm a Product Specialist for both New and Pre-Owned Vehicles, 14 yrs in the industry. Approachable Family man, Father of 4, Grandfather of 2, Church Trustee, Youth Coach and Mentor.. Healthy in Mind and Spirit, Looking to deliver an Awesome Customer Experience Everytime.... I provides A-1 customer service! Direct (419)380-1075 or (419)450-5731 cell

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

101 Reviews of Deon Valentine

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fairly good experience."

- Bill-N

Sales man was great and very informative on the vehicle and other vehicles I asked him about. Financial person caused me delay of purchase over weekend, but did really well helping me with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales "

- FordT

I arrived at Kistler Ford not knowing what vehicle I wanted. Deon was very patient, respectful and helpful through the whole process. Made my car buying experience a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great escape"

- Kellen02

Deon was very friendly and knowledgeable about the ford we were interested in/he took time to explain all the buttons and gadgets. Jeff took the time to help us understand the warranties and protection plans. It was an overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous and kind!"

- snydersedge

We had our car destroyed by a hit and run and was very upsetting! Started looking and found this Edge the first day and thought it would take forever to find a car as good as this one! Excellent condition and low mileage. We were treated so kind especially by Deon...great asset to the business! To everyone at Kistler Ford...THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive, kind, and friendly!"

- CindyLou

Great people at the dealership. Very friendly and helpful. Also kind and funny. I shopped around and know I received a fair price but the people made the experience better than what I experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Kitzler Ford "

- Elindhurst

We came looking for a car knew what we want them when we weren’t able to find it on the lot Deon searched and found exactly what we wanted! It was in a quick timely matter and we couldn’t be happier with our new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

Aug 30, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Deon is awesome! I'm glad he was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for. Enjoy! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy, in and out in no time"

- Chrisgbs

Deon helped me get the car I wanted in no time, highly recommend him! Thanks for helping me out in a tough time! Will for sure spread the word about him and kistler Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Congrats on your new ride! Thanks for the great review :) - Chloe. W | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Salesman, Great Experience "

- Bob2104

Deon was so very helpful and made our experience in buying our new car so enjoyable. I really enjoyed the no hastle way this dealership operates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Bob, we appreciate you! Thanks for leaving such a positive review! Deon is a wonderful part of our team, and we're glad he could help you find what you were looking for. - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first expirence"

- Amy111

I came in today looking for my first car on my own with the help of my dad and deon was an awesome help, found me exactly what I was looking for in my price range and helped me through every step of the way. Definitely a great place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review Amy! Congratulations on your first car! :) - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied!"

- Edcox67

Deon was very helpful and had all the answers that I needed. He made my experience very enjoyable. I will definitely send customers to him and will return for future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

Jul 30, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Deon is a wonderful part of our team; I'm so glad you had the opportunity to work with him. Thank you for choosing Kistler! We look forward to working with you again! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Edge

$39,550

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,095

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,895

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford F-150

$51,640