About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deon Valentine.
Deon Valentine
Deon Valentine, Pre-owned Sales and New Car Specialist, Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
5.0

Deon Valentine

Pre-owned Sales and New Car Specialist

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

I'm a Product Specialist for both New and Pre-Owned Vehicles, 14 yrs in the industry. Approachable Family man, Father of 4, Grandfather of 2, Church Trustee, Youth Coach and Mentor.. Healthy in Mind and Spirit, Looking to deliver an Awesome Customer Experience Everytime.... I provides A-1 customer service! Direct (419)380-1075 or (419)450-5731 cell

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

114 Reviews of Deon Valentine

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150 "

- JoshJablonski21

Deon was very great to work with and was up front honest and very fair. Had a very good experience here. Work and will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Ford experience"

- Sumstang

Went to check on an f-150 that I had seen on Car Gurus. Truck was just as described. Very clean, low mileage. My associate, Deon, was very helpful through the process, answered my questions, and explained some of my options for warranty. Truck was clean and filled with gas. Everyone was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hyden

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best! "

- Garden Angel

Wonderful customer service care, We will only go to Kistler for our needs now and in the future. Awesome work guys, top notch! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase car"

- QBrooks3

Just want to say thanks to Deon for being so kind and for showing us the 2018 Fusion. I really LOVE it. Everyone there was nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

Dec 04, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks for writing such a positive review, and congratulations on your beautiful new Fusion! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Cj

Deon made the purchase of our vehicle very easy. Deon has been very friendly and helpful with my questions during and after the purchase. JT was very helpful with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

Dec 04, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

We're so happy you chose Kistler for your vehicle purchase! Thanks for the taking the time to leave a review! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- Trinaye1

I had a nice and overall easy experience while purchasing my new car from this dearlership. I was in and out within a decent time..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks for the review! We're glad we could help you find what you were looking for quickly! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Escape!"

- BlueGirl

This is the 4th Escape I have purchased from Dion at Kistler Ford and each time I thought the customer service couldn’t get better and each time it did! I highly recommend stopping by and asking for Dion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

Nov 16, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Wow! Deon is such a wonderful part of our team, and we're so happy you've been able to work with him time and again. Thank you for being a part of the Kistler Family! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Matt275

Everyone was very helpful, they took time to go thru my questions and put my mind at ease. Made buying a truck effortless. First time buyer of a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Matt, thank you for the wonderful review, and congratulations on owning your first Ford! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a truck."

- Matthew D 1738

Great dealership. Went in knowing I was going to buy a truck. I did not know how easy it was going to be. Deon and the rest of the staff were great. Answered all my questions. All the paperwork went very smooth. I had a great experience. Would recommend Kistler Ford to all. Thanks Deon and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks for the great review, Matthew! Congratulations on your truck! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- autrenea8

I recently bought my 1st car from Kistler/Deon Valentine. He made the experience very comfortable and smooth and worked within my budget, I didn’t feel rushed at all figuring out what I wanted to purchase and when I finally decided the process was fast and not stressful at all. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,765

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965