Derek Adams
Derek Adams at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

Derek Adams

Business Manager

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
4.7
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Derek Adams

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love how she took her time with me and really was patient with me and really nice and kind More

by David_cross19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaritza Lewis

May 16, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, David. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah.

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KeKe went above and beyond for me . She has to be a top salesman at that dealership. Can’t thank her enough for the things she did for me ! More

by Carolyn Adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Carolyn! We are so glad that KeKe had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yaritza Lewis is one of the most positive and optimistic people I have ever worked with in car buying. Every time I thought we had reached an impasse in reaching an agreement, she reminded me that she was More

by danclark57@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaritza Lewis , Connar

May 13, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Yaritza had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

May 13, 2022

danclark57@comcast.net responded

We are very happy that we were able to work through the buying process with someone as knowledgeable and as positive as Yaritza. We only hope that when we are ready to buy another car or truck, we will get the chance to work with her again.

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atentos, confiable, excelente ambiente, buenos beneficios, amistosos, excelente vendedora, amigable, muy responsable y empatica, muy bien atendido More

by toyolinares
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hauglum, Yaritza Lewis

May 10, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah are glad to have you as a customer!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mrs. Phillips displayed great customer service. She was very helpful and knowledgeable of her job. I will recommend people to purchase a vehicle North Savannah and ask for Dee! More

by Anthonypridgen96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dere'ana Phillips

May 10, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you, Anthony! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman - very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and very easy to work with. A pleasure to work with. More

by Susan Linder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you, Susan. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KeKe was very honest and helpful. She made sure we came and got exactly what we wanted. We didn’t feel pressured. Felt as though we knew her forever z More

by A’kia Coward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for KeKe, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was great. He is new to the job but he was there for us. Finance didn't explain the deal very well. Very confusing deal. We have outstanding credit score and th More

by jp9011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Regal

Apr 25, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your kind words for Tom, and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if you have any questions or concerns. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very dedicated , very nice , she going to make sure you walk out with what you want . She a tough cookie. She not going to give up More

by Tulsday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yaritza Lewis

Apr 20, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevy was a great sales rep, he took me for a test drive and any questions I had he helped me out. Amazing person to talk to. I recommend him fully. More

by damondfong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Perez, Chevy Griner

Apr 17, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,641
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,331
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,020
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $29,196
2021 Toyota C-HR
used
Brown exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $26,013
2017 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $52,906
2021 Ram ProMaster 2500
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive