About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Derek Hurley.
Derek Hurley
Derek  Hurley, Sales Manager, Key Buick GMC of Somersworth
5.0

Derek Hurley

Sales Manager

Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

155 Route 108
Somersworth, NH 03878

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Derek Hurley

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great experience!"

- Jonnyv

They found the truck I wanted. No B.S. from this place. Very welcoming, the sales guys, GM to the finance person. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bman

The service was great at the Key Somersworth location. The people over there where great to deal with and are willing to help in any way to get you a vehicle at a fair price. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a deal. They truly are a hassle free. And conduct business in a transparent and professional manner.. Thanks again guys for the wonderful service and making a car buying experience the way it should be no pushy salesmen and back and forth trips to “talk to the manager”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gilbert

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for a great car buying experience"

- Bill and Kelly' P

All the staff were awesome but our salesman Jared made us feel like family of the key auto group right from the very start. He went over and above and made it totally easy. My husband and I appreciate all this dealership did too make this a smooth process with the best possible price on our 2018 Lacrosse. We LOVE it. Bill and Kelly Parmenter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gilbert , John and Bennett

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very easy with no hassles nice salesperson"

- IZAAK

becausei was treated nice and no pressure sales rep was very knowlageble and they had a very huge inventoy to pick fromwith different opitions to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gilbert

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- TrouxLv16

I recently purchased my first SUV from Key Buick in Somersworth. I have not purchased a car since 2007 and felt very comfortable through every step of my buying process. I worked with Kyle Rugh, and it was the smoothest experience. I was in and out in 3.5hrs— expecting it to take up my entire day! As a woman, it can be intimidating but all of the staff made me feel like they cared about me, every step in the process. I even noticed that the oil wasn’t recently changed, and Kyle gave me not only my first oil change at no charge, but my second one too! I’ve had my car for almost three months now, and had my free oil change with tire rotation this past week. Again, I was treated like they cared about me, and I was even able to make my appt on the same day that I called! I would send anyone to Key Buick in need of a quality, safe, and stylish vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rugh, Jared Gilbert , Bennett Cassidy

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and salesman."

- Mvoutot12

Very friendly salesmen. Got me a great deal on trade. Made a very affordable new payment. Went back and purchased my wife a car the next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gilbert

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and experience"

- NewSierra

Jared and Derek were top notch. They helped me find the exact truck I was looking to buy, gave me the best price for my trade in (I had it valued by 2 other dealers), and made the whole process hassle free. No games - really a great experience. Visit these guys if you want a great deal and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gilbert

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience"

- Ken S

I had been researching trucks for about 2 months before going in to buy a GMC 2500 HD. The savings over MSRP was well over what I expected and almost twice the savings that Consumer Reports offered with their car buying service. They found me a truck locally with all of my “can’t live without” features except one, then installed that option free of charge! Everything was very straight-forward from the beginning, including pricing. I feel that both Jared and Derek made sure that everything was exactly as I wanted and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! The amount they gave me for my trade-in was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gilbert, Travis Schoppmeyer

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a 2018 Sierra"

- Ryan21

About a week ago my wife and I traded in her car and purchased a used 2016 Chevy Equinox for her. We received such excellent service from Travis and everyone else there that 2 days later I went in and traded in my 2016 F150 for a 2018 Sierra SLT. When I went in Derek showed me a few different models and told me about the feautures. After telling him what I wanted, he found me the perfect truck. I worked with Travis on the sale and he made sure I understood all of the prices and conditions since it was my first lease. Along with showing me the different pricing options for the GMC, they also offered me an extremely fair offer on my trade in. He made the whole process feel comfortable. Travis set up a time that worked for me to get the new truck detailed and have a bed liner added. When I arrived to pick it up he met me outside and already had the truck cooled down for me. I would 100% buy from them again and recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to work with Travis or any of the staff at Key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Schoppmeyer

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Bgentile

Kyle made the purchase of our new Sierra 1500 SLT a breeze. Would highly recommend this dealership for its no nonsense approach to selling vehicles. Check them out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rugh

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

2015 Buick Regal

$17,995

2017 Ram 1500

$21,995

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$56,895

2013 Kia Soul

$7,499

2018 GMC Acadia

$33,999

2015 Buick Regal

$18,999

2016 Buick Encore

$22,999

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$14,499