Derek Neupauer
Derek Neupauer at Hilltop Motors
Refer Me

Derek Neupauer

Sales Professional

Hilltop Motors

1710 S Belt Hwy
St Joseph, MO 64507

Contact Me
4.5
9 Reviews
4.5

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Derek Neupauer

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hilltop is an extremely unprofessional business and no one takes accountability for what they say or do. The car that was purchased ( 2010 Infiniti ) has been in the shop 5 times and was sold not even bei More

by hduejeb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guthery, Caleb Schreiner, Rylan Miller , Teisha Johnson, Shawn Murphy

Oct 21, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Austin, We are sorry for your experience with your purchase. I will make sure you are reimbursed for your purchase. We value our customer feedback and apologize for any inconvenience on your behalf. Thanks for your business and I hope we have resolved all issues you had.

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were honest and helpful. They were quick and personable. They were what you want and need in a car dealership. More

by Jeremiah.boldt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Murphy

Oct 03, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Jeremiah. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right when we pulled into the parking lot I felt welcomed I felt like me and my fiance were both included with everything the passionate you guys have for selling cars is one of a kind I would definitely rec More

by mckinleymiriam3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guthery , Shawn Murphy

Oct 03, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Thank you, Miriam. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had called a few dealerships that day asking about cars on their website and getting a test drive. Derek was so friendly on the phone & quick to call back when he laid hands on the car. We went straight up More

by CatherineB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Catharine, Thank you so much for choosing Hilltop Motors! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if Derek can be of any more assistance! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to buy and it took minimum time for paperwork More

by lafollettes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guthery, Caleb Schreiner , Shawn Murphy

Aug 15, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Hilltop Motors. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great first time experience buying a car with them! Will definitely recommend to others. More

by mglidewell13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guthery , Shawn Murphy

Aug 07, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Hilltop Motors. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought an awesome vehicle from here, runs an drives great. Thank you all guys. More

by Liammccorkle5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guthery, Caleb Schreiner , Teisha Johnson, Shawn Murphy, D'Treal Stone

Jul 28, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Liam, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hilltop Motors. Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, understanding, and very personal people which completed the experience for me and I will be recommending it for people More

by Rezamaru
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Murphy

Jul 16, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hilltop Motors! Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Excellent customer service. The staff was very helpful and polite. I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new vehicle. More

by roseallison9480.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guthery , Shawn Murphy, Eric was my salesman very nice!!

Jul 05, 2022

Hilltop Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Hilltop Motors are glad to have you as a customer. Shawn Murphy Sales Manager smurphy.hilltop@gmail.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,481
2018 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2005 Hummer H2 car, priced at $31,000
2005 Hummer H2
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,973
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $18,450
2016 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $19,250
2013 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,789
2016 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive