Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Derrick Rentz.
Derrick Rentz
Derrick Rentz at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
not yet rated

Derrick Rentz

digital

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Derrick Rentz

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great. Dealer did not try to push extra..."

- SANDRABRINSON2 Verified Customer

The service was great. Dealer did not try to push extra stuff on you. Made me comfortable with what I could afford. Great Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Sandra. We're happy to hear our team was able to provide a comfortable experience and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Mike Sintoni was very straight forward..."

- DRAJSCHRADER Verified Customer

Great experience. Mike Sintoni was very straight forward but willing to work within my budget. It was nice doing business with the dealership. i would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated respectfully - not like a demented old lady..."

- NAOMIHERRMANN Verified Customer

I was treated respectfully - not like a demented old lady who didn't know what she was talking about. On again/off again turn signal light was replaced - you know the story - something doesn't work until you get to the repair shop, then it works fine. All service records were transferred from Pat O'Brien to Serpentini, so not like starting all over again from scratch. Quite pleased with service department. Service people not listed below - why should I rate someone I never met? This is a survey error.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help and we hope to see you again!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted a suv your staff was friendly knowledgeable..."

- BRAXTON6991 Verified Customer

Wanted a suv your staff was friendly knowledgeable work to give the deal for your budget give a choice not forceful my 2nd vecicle from here very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Clayton, Jim Setele, Carly Folisi, Ryan McDermott

Oct 05, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,730

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,730

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,235

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,235

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,985

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,985

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547