About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deryck Hendrickson.
Deryck Hendrickson
Deryck Hendrickson, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Deryck Hendrickson

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I LOVE TO HELP PEOPLE FIND EXACTLY WHAT THEY WANT BASED ON THEIR WANTS & NEEDS WITHOUT ANY PRESSURE...!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

316 Reviews of Deryck Hendrickson

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and straightforward "

- Ekis

Deryck and Mason went out of their way to get us the car we wanted. So far that they drove us to Marysville to pick up and test drive the car. They even worked to ensure that the faulty driver seat was fixed. I would recommend NWMS to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Hard

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- RossMMay

The staff were friendly throughout. They provided transport from Lynnwood to Marysville to see the vehicle we wanted and allowed a lengthy test drive on the return trip. Purchasing process was simple and painless and reasonably quick as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Hard

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aggressive and shady and very deceptive (with pricing)"

- thomasjw

Our dealer Deryck Hendrickson was nice but did not show us the carfax accident report until we were almost done with the paperwork. They told us we could trade in our car for a certain amount and when we were almost done with the paperwork they decided to give us $500 less. They also do get paid on commission no matter what they tell you. Also they lock you in that room with the weird finance guy. In this case our finance guy Jesse Ruiz was very aggressive and high pressured personality pressuring us into buying nonsense warranties, basically making you feel terrible and intimated if you do not buy the extended warranties which are pointless. I have bought three cars in the past year and never had this bad of an experience. I have had a yelp account for almost a decade and this is the fourth review I have ever written so you would have to really mess up for me to write this. Also I only have time because I can't sleep right now. I suggest buying from a real dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 07, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we apologize our sales team was unable to meet your expectations. We would like to discuss your experience in more detail so we may use your experience as a training tool for our staff. One of our Customer Care team members will be reaching out to you today. You can also reach us via phone at (833)-407-4152 or via email at contact@nwmsrocks.com. Our Customer Care Center is open Monday-Saturday from 9am-5pm. We look forward to speaking with you.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of car experience"

- Thomas

Very nice car dealership with a lot of inventory and a decent price. Nice dealer and no haggle which is good. But yes good cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thomas, we are happy to receive your review! We want every experience to be "five stars"! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team member Deryck Hendrickson as we are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are excited to hear that you received excellent service during your visit. Happy New Year!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience at NWMS"

- RyanJKerr

Deryck and his team were super helpful in setting me up with a new ride. It was an easy and laid back process and I’m excited about the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Ryan, Thanks for the great review and for the 5 Star rating! We will share your compliments and review with our team member Deryck Hendrickson as he will be pleased to hear that he delivered excellent service to you. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new truck! Happy New Year from our NWMS family to yours.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and helpful"

- Dylanjdemers

NW Motorsports employees have all been exceedingly professional and helpful. Our buying experience was simple, straightforward, and hassle free. I would recommend NW Motorsports to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stokesberry

Dec 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi Dylan, Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Deryck Hendrickson and Tyler Stokesberry. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure. Happy New Year.

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- CMS

Great service. I didn’t feel pressured to buy, and I felt like all of my questions were answered. Deryck was incredibly helpful, as were Paul and the finance person. I felt like we got a great deal on our trade in, too. Overall it was a very positive experience and I’m very likely to return for future purchases and will happily recommend this dealership to my friends and family as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Lewis

Dec 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The car buying experience doesn't have to be time consuming or stressful it can be smooth and seamless. We are so pleased to hear that our team members Deryck Hendrickson and Paul Lewis made your visit enjoyable and answered your questions in a comfortable and relaxed manner. Making sure that you find the perfect vehicle that also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we are glad to hear that we delivered this too you.

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing. Make it Happen Dealer"

- Joag1993

Just cant thank Deryk enough for the amazing service provided. Came in to the dealership with low hope of getting even approve for something. Deryck Hendrickson, Leonard Pegs, and the manager Freddie Nolan Made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, LT Pegs

Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Deryck Hendrickson, Leonard "LT" Pegs and Freddie Nolan as we are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase. Happy Driving!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Kayaguilar

Everyone was super helpful in finding us the best deal. There were plenty of options to choose from both in cars and financial options. Defy I was extremely knowledgeable and patient and gave us all the time we needed to make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, LT Pegs

Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS! We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience! We will share your compliments and review with our team members Deryck Hendrickson, Leonard "LT" Pegs and Freddie Nolan as they are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and they will be pleased to hear that you are.Happy Driving!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and great prices!"

- Makdaddy

The people were great to work with and I love how straight forward the employees are and the prices! We have been to traditional dealerships and you have to play games with price and all that garbage. They don’t do that here, the price is the price and they have great deals! I’d highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your compliments and review. Our team member Deryck Hendrickson will be excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and that you have had your faith in car salespeople restored! There is a stigma out there that car salespeople are difficult to deal with or pushy and dishonest and we are here to say NO WAY. Here at Northwest Motorsport we believe in providing our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience. We listen to you and we aim to meet your vehicle needs and wants and to make sure your purchase is aligned with your budget and is kind to your wallet too. We are so happy you experienced the Northwest Motorsport difference!

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results

Dealership Inventory (1953 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888