About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deryck Hendrickson.
Deryck Hendrickson
Deryck Hendrickson, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Deryck Hendrickson

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I LOVE TO HELP PEOPLE FIND EXACTLY WHAT THEY WANT BASED ON THEIR WANTS & NEEDS WITHOUT ANY PRESSURE...!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

304 Reviews of Deryck Hendrickson

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV4 guy"

- Rav4 Guy

I had such a great experience from beginning to end service was excellent Deryck was a hard worker and he helped me a lot I really appreciate everyone’s help and they all deserve 5 stars. I will definitely recommend others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Cole Taylor

Nov 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so pleased to hear you had such an amazing experience from beginning to end. It is wonderful to hear that Deryck was able to help you find the perfect vehicle, he is an awesome employee and we are pleased to hear that they delivered excellent service to you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family, and we look forward to help your friends and family.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jusintime

Great to work with! They definitely worked with me to get my trade in and overall price for the terms I needed. They made it work! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!. Our team member Deryck Hendrickson is committed to complete customer satisfaction and he will be pleased that he delivered this too you. Wishing you many happy miles in your new vehicle!. .

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good "

- Char

Friendly, easy to work with and understanding of our needs. The experience at Northwestern Motors was great! Will refer people here for sure!!! Deryck Hendrickson is the guy to call!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Char, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we are so pleased that our team member Deryck Hendrickson not only made you feel Welcome but helped you find and purchase the vehicle that you wanted. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad to hear that we delivered this to you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Tony

This was a great experience. From the first time meeting with the folks at Northwest Motorsports until I left with the vehicle I wanted, everything was low pressure and very friendly. They were upfront about their vehicles and never attempted to hide any flaws the vehicle may have had. I will definitely return to Northwest Motorsports the next time I am looking for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Tony, Thanks for the great review of your recent visit. We are glad you received excellent service from our team members Deryck Hendrickson and Quincy Jones. We are so glad we could help you find the vehicle that best suits your needs and budget. We Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deryck Hendrickson was patient and clear in explanations"

- Whyshouldi

The finance person was very helpful in explaining all the costs. Don't remember his name. My husband and I were helping our niece with her decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership and our team member Deryck Hendrickson. We hope that your niece is enjoying her new vehicle!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Very knowledgeable sales team. "

- Dodge Buyer

Great experience and very helpful team. Low stress and easy to deal with. No hassle experience. Great selection of vehicles. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee

Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership and we will share this review and your compliments with Mike Lee and Deryck Hendrickson. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car with ease"

- Boxcar88

Deryck Henderson & Quincy Jones were awesome. I found the car I wanted and I was in and out within an hour and no problems. I would definitely refer everybody I know to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Jones

Oct 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Deryck Hendrickson and Quincy Jones. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great decision, great experience "

- bluuwater

Deryck was so great. he took care of me from start to finish. I'm very satisfied with the deal he got for me. I will definitely buy my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Deryck Hendrickson could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NWMS Rocks "

- Pmok4

Most hassle free car buying experience I've ever had. Saw the truck I wanted on the internet, walked in the next day and there it was. Friendly staff, awesome inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review!. Congratulations on your new truck. We believe in complete customer satisfaction and our team member Deryck Hendrickson is dedicated to making our customers happy and providing the best car buying experience. We are so pleased to hear that he provided this too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience dealing with a auto purchase "

- Invalid3

Amazing experience with Deryck he was straight forward and helpful there was no pressure into buying the truck I wanted. he help me through the whole process stress free. Best experience I had with all my years buying my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership and our team member Deryck Hendrickson. We strive to provide our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying visit and we are glad to hear that we delivered this We hope you are enjoying your new truck.

1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999