About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Deryck Hendrickson.
Deryck Hendrickson
Deryck Hendrickson, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Deryck Hendrickson

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I LOVE TO HELP PEOPLE FIND EXACTLY WHAT THEY WANT BASED ON THEIR WANTS & NEEDS WITHOUT ANY PRESSURE...!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

290 Reviews of Deryck Hendrickson

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- M&M

Excellent service, listened to my needs and worked to get what I needed within my budget. Quick and Easy would highly recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- JTK95

Deryck made the whole experience quick and easy with no hassle whatsoever. Filling out the paperwork was no big deal with his guidance throughout the whole thing. I highly recommend him. Overall, the experience was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Cooperative "

- JeffRochon

Trent was amazing, super friendly and great to work with through the process. He had a truck brought from Puyallup to Lynnwood pretty much same day. Professional through the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Tallman

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understood my preference with numbers and the car I need"

- Saik

Came here for trading in my car, got the price I wanted for my car and also for the car I want, they are very understanding. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Grace Skocilich

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Hellocars

Very helpful and friendly. Would purchase another car from this dealership. Bought a Ford Edge. Reasonable prices. Did not feel pressured to buy. Happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Richartz

Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is so exciting to hear that we were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and low-pressure experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new Ford Edge!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought the car!"

- Seattle1!

We were looking for a good quality used Audi SUV for reliability during bad weather. Northwest Motorsport had two strong options for consideration. We selected the car with lower miles. The sales team worked with us on our budget to allow us to purchase the car. The dealership is clean. The sales team is respectful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear we were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jones26ww

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. They were also willing to show vehicles from a different lot that they have instead of making me go to the other location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ralph

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jared and deryck "

- Chrysler300

Jared and deryck were great representatives of the northwest Motorsports brand and I really enjoyed buying a car from them. They made everything really quick and really easy for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Clayton

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Lexuslady

Simply put it was a very nice experience. I was in and out of there in under an hour and a half the vehicle is exactly what I wanted it to be, and everyone was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Tcash18

Deryck Hendrickson made a good deal happen! Great experience. He listened to us and found us options that met our needs. Would come back for sur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results

Dealership Inventory (1928 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999