Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Desmond Middlebrooks.
Desmond Middlebrooks
Desmond Middlebrooks at Cronic Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Desmond Middlebrooks

Sales consultant

Cronic Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2515 N Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Desmond Middlebrooks

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job"

- rissa1483 Verified Customer

Desmond is a great salesman will refer people and will be back. Milton is Finance associate very friendly.. Great job dealership overall staff ... Will refer others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An delightful experience "

- Stahrr & Grace Verified Customer

Mr. Desmond Middlebrooks was our salesman and he made it his business to make our experience satisfying. We weren't able to get our first choice but by the time we signed on the line Desmond had us realizing we had the better vehicle with a better deal! I'll definitely be back when it's time for my second vehicle looking for my number 1 sales man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond was the BEST!!"

- justinwildman60 Verified Customer

I traded in my Challenger and they made my life easy! I was in and out. My fastest time in a dealership ever! They got me where I wanted to be on my payments! I love my 2019 Charger RT! Milton in Finance made my life easy too! Signed my paper work and I was out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- CHILLEY812 Verified Customer

Everything was great until time to do all the paperwork. I waited for a long time after signing offer sheet.....almost 2 hrs.,..only one finance guy so he was swamped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley , Dejah

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING"

- holyghostgirl175 Verified Customer

Our Sales Rep Desmond was knowledgeable and professional and put our minds at ease with stepping into a brand new car the experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review was good "

- Rl scott Verified Customer

They was very nice and considered to us i will send all my people and friends to this dealership they made sure we was happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase "

- Mercedes Skelton Verified Customer

They Both Welcomed And Helped Me With The Purchase Of My New Jeep .. They Are Kind & Very Helpful , I Would Recommend Anyone To Them For A Purchase Of A New Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- MzzJessica

Desmond is a wonderful salesman. He asked me what I was looking for and made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase before signing anything. This is my second purchase with Desmond and I will continue going to him for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Charger Hellcat "

- Terry Verified Customer

Thank you guys for putting me in my dream car. Everyone went beyond their duties in order to put the deal together for me because if the monthly payments were not at an acceptable level; I would have walked away. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ritchie Lewis, Milton Weakley

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatness "

- 1031CAM Verified Customer

Have a fantastic experience just walking in working with Desmond to get what I want and a dream come with the whole team good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Weakley

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,095

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,095

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,940

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,940

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,480

2019 Ram 1500

$31,480

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,160

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,160

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,150

2019 Ram 1500

$36,150

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,935

2019 Ram 1500

$31,935

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,765

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,765

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,080

2019 Ram 1500

$32,080