Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Devin Behling.
Devin Behling
Devin Behling at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Devin Behling

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Devin Behling

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy process Devin is extremely helpful and..."

- Breonnash14

Fast and easy process Devin is extremely helpful and mindful of our time and needs I would definitely recommend this dealership to someone who is looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi and thank you very much for your kind review and high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your feedback. We take pride in how we train our staff to work with customers and we're happy to hear all went well with you. Please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased. Bought a truck. Total 35 minutes and I was..."

- Andy d

Very pleased. Bought a truck. Total 35 minutes and I was out the door. I asked for quick and they delivered. Easiest purchase I have made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Andy and thank you very much for your kind review and high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your feedback. We take pride in how we train our staff to help customers through the process of purchasing quickly. We're happy to hear all went well with you. Please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance on your 2018 Ford F-150. Until then, take care!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional salesman is how I would sum up Devin. He..."

- Twinblade5150

Professional salesman is how I would sum up Devin. He asked the right questions, knew how to present the questions in a way that didn't put pressure on me as the buyer but still tailor the sale to meet my exact needs. Finance was extremely professional as well. Overall, I was pleasantly impressed with the work ethic, motivation and drive of Devin and I'm a man that has high expectations for people to do their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

HI Jeffery: Thank you very much for your kind words about Devin and Griffin Ford of Waukesha's finance department. We sure appreciate your business and are pleased to hear you were happy. We hope you continue to enjoy your 2018 Ford F1-50 on the roads ahead. And, come see us at 1940 E. Main Street again, when it's time for service!

Feb 16, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Jeffery: Thank you very much for your kind words about Devin and Griffin Ford of Waukesha's finance department. We sure appreciate your business and are pleased to hear you were happy. We hope you continue to enjoy your 2018 Ford F-150 on the roads ahead. And, come see us at 1940 E. Main Street again, when it's time for service!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am absolutely thrilled with my experience! Devin was..."

- aclancy1010

I am absolutely thrilled with my experience! Devin was great to work with and easy going while also being efficient with time. They were wonderful about working with me and the finance department was also very clear and easy to understand. They were so great about everything that i was driving off the lot with the truck I wanted in less than 2 hours! After my experience today, I highly recommend Devin and Griffin Ford to anyone interested in buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Alex: Thank you very much for your kind words about Devin and Griffin Ford of Waukesha's finance department. We sure appreciate your business and are pleased to hear you were happy. We hope you continue to enjoy your 2007 Toyota Tacoma on the roads ahead. And, come see us at 1940 E. Main Street again, when it's time for service!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I have had buying a car . Have bought..."

- BRUCEZEMANOVIC Verified Customer

The best experience I have had buying a car . Have bought several cars and trucks from. Griffin ford keep coming back!!!!! Have recommended friends and family to Griffin Ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Wow! That is great to hear. Thank you for making our day at Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We wouldn't be where we are without customers like you! We appreciate your recommendation to others to visit us at 1940 E. Main Street too. Take care and we'll see you when it's time for service. Enjoy the roads ahead.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience buying a car from Griffin..."

- jdnw2010

This was my first experience buying a car from Griffin Ford Waukesha. The transaction went smooth with Devin in sales. Closing on the car was fast with the finance department. Would buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Ah, that is so wonderful to hear. Thank you for making Griffin Ford of Waukesha's day! We appreciate the shout out to our staff too. Your next visit to 1940 E. Main Street (for service) would be welcome. Take care until then and enjoy that new ride!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was very helpful and got us exactly what we wanted...."

- Beckerac

Devin was very helpful and got us exactly what we wanted. He gave us multiple options on the car we were looking at with no pressure. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you so much for your kind review of Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We loved working with you to find your 2015 Ford Explorer. And, we hope you'll visit 1940 E. Main Street again when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was awesome to work with. Very respectful. We were..."

- Don K.

Devin was awesome to work with. Very respectful. We were not sure we were buying today; however, we walked away with great deal! Thank you, Devin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Don: Griffin Ford of Waukesha sure appreciates your feedback on your recent purchase of a 2017 Ford Edge. We value your visit to our dealership at 1940 E. Main Street. And, we hope to see you again when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care on the roads ahead, until then!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Devin was great. From the test drive..."

- arnz1966

My experience with Devin was great. From the test drive to financing went very smooth. I will definitely look to Griffin in the future and direct any friends and family as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel

Jan 28, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish buying my truck I wanted was a..."

- Jacob Russell

From start to finish buying my truck I wanted was a breeze! Going in I knew what I wanted out of an f150. Even though I didn’t buy the truck I originally went in for. Devin Behling from used sales found a similar truck that I actually like a lot more! I’m very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip DeSalvo

Jan 26, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Jacob, and thank you for taking the time to leave Griffin Ford of Waukesha your response. We strive to deliver to outstanding customer service! If you have any additional questions about your pre-owned 2015 Ford F-150, please don't hesitate to contact us, And, be sure to visit 1940 E. Main Street again when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care on the roads ahead!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,992

2018 Ford Escape

$18,992

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,984

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$16,984

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,623

2018 Ford F-150

$33,623

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,607

2018 Ford F-150

$34,607

used 2012 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $7,864

2012 Jeep Patriot

$7,864

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488