Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Devin Behling.
Devin Behling
Devin Behling at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Devin Behling | Page 2

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Devin Behling

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devin was very helpful and not pressuring he answered all..."

- Bcole71

Devin was very helpful and not pressuring he answered all my questions and the whole deal went vey quickly and I love my mustang thank you brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Brian: Thank you very much for your kind words for Griffin Ford of Waukesha (and Devin!) We all truly appreciate your business. We loved helping you find your 2017 Ford Mustang! Please let us know when we can do more for you at 1940 E. Main Street (like service/maintenance). Until then, take care!

Mar 26, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Brian: Thank you very much for your kind words for Griffin Ford of Waukesha (and Devin!) We all truly appreciate your business. We loved helping you find your 2017 Ford Mustang! Please let us know when we can do more for you at 1940 E. Main Street (like service/maintenance). Until then, take care!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Griffin Ford was so Amazing! Best..."

- MEGAN.88.MUTZ Verified Customer

My experience at Griffin Ford was so Amazing! Best dealership I’ve ever bought a car at! They made it nice and easy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH

Mar 19, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Megan, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Griffin Ford for your dealer. Devin..."

- Marisa

I highly recommend Griffin Ford for your dealer. Devin did a awesome job and answered all my questions like a professional. Please see Devin for your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

We are happy Devin could make your experience a positive one, Marisa! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukeshav

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, and nice salesman. They worked with us..."

- Thisisnotanemail Verified Customer

Good experience, and nice salesman. They worked with us to get something right. These words are just filler to satisfy the twenty five word minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH

Mar 13, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good friendly honest. They listen to you and take your..."

- rc240gunner

Good friendly honest. They listen to you and take your interests to heart. They treat you with respect don’t talk down to you, they talk to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Ronald: Thank you so much for your kind words for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We all truly appreciated working with you to make the purchase of your 2014 Ford F-150 so easy and stress-free. We hope you'll remember us when it's time for service/maintenance and return to 1940 E. Main Street. We look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership! Take care and enjoy the roads ahead.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy process. Called up about a car I saw online..."

- CIndy

Super easy process. Called up about a car I saw online and about an hour later, Devin brought it to my house for a test drive! Loved the car, so put a down payment down that night and picked up a few days later. Devin was responsive to my questions and helped me thru the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Nelson

Mar 08, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hello Cindy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless process. Very happy with my purchase...."

- mrluczak1989

Quick and painless process. Very happy with my purchase. There was an issue with the vehicle only having one key and they made it right and got a second set made. Very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy process Devin is extremely helpful and..."

- Breonnash14

Fast and easy process Devin is extremely helpful and mindful of our time and needs I would definitely recommend this dealership to someone who is looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi and thank you very much for your kind review and high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your feedback. We take pride in how we train our staff to work with customers and we're happy to hear all went well with you. Please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased. Bought a truck. Total 35 minutes and I was..."

- Andy d

Very pleased. Bought a truck. Total 35 minutes and I was out the door. I asked for quick and they delivered. Easiest purchase I have made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Andy and thank you very much for your kind review and high marks for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate your feedback. We take pride in how we train our staff to help customers through the process of purchasing quickly. We're happy to hear all went well with you. Please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service/maintenance on your 2018 Ford F-150. Until then, take care!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional salesman is how I would sum up Devin. He..."

- Twinblade5150

Professional salesman is how I would sum up Devin. He asked the right questions, knew how to present the questions in a way that didn't put pressure on me as the buyer but still tailor the sale to meet my exact needs. Finance was extremely professional as well. Overall, I was pleasantly impressed with the work ethic, motivation and drive of Devin and I'm a man that has high expectations for people to do their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

HI Jeffery: Thank you very much for your kind words about Devin and Griffin Ford of Waukesha's finance department. We sure appreciate your business and are pleased to hear you were happy. We hope you continue to enjoy your 2018 Ford F1-50 on the roads ahead. And, come see us at 1940 E. Main Street again, when it's time for service!

Feb 16, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Jeffery: Thank you very much for your kind words about Devin and Griffin Ford of Waukesha's finance department. We sure appreciate your business and are pleased to hear you were happy. We hope you continue to enjoy your 2018 Ford F-150 on the roads ahead. And, come see us at 1940 E. Main Street again, when it's time for service!

11 - 20 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,507

2021 Ford Edge

$41,507

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,146

2021 Ford Explorer

$58,146

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,337

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,337

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,123

2021 Ford F-150

$55,123

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $57,800

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$57,800

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,708

2021 Ford Explorer

$41,708