Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Devin Paiva.
Devin Paiva
Devin Paiva at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Devin Paiva

Finance Manager

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

218 Reviews of Devin Paiva

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever in car shopping. Excellent service..."

- Liztwin1

Best experience ever in car shopping. Excellent service from everyone. I love everything about my new Jeep - Thank you Steve and staff for being #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Gray, Stephen Lawrence, John D'Alfonso , I believe John is the name of the person who is in the same office as Stephen, he was great also

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I had buying a new vehicle! The whole..."

- Vasquescourtney

Best experience I had buying a new vehicle! The whole process was seamless from start to finish. Highly recommend going to Tasca to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave VeraCruz, Stephen Lawrence

Feb 22, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear it was the best experience you had buying a new vehicle! We appreciate your business and recommendation!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill went above and beyond! I can’t tell you how..."

- catielaroche

Bill went above and beyond! I can’t tell you how satisfied I am with my purchase. I had gone to a different dealership initially and was completely turned off by there sales team and approach. My dad, who recently leased a vehicle, referred me to Bill and I couldn’t be more grateful! Bill made sure the vehicle had every detail I was looking for while making me feel comfortable about my purchase. I wish I could give him 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bove

Feb 19, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you were happy and felt Bill went above and beyond! We appreciate your feedback and business! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience here. Got a amazing car for a good..."

- Acarvalho4059

Had a great experience here. Got a amazing car for a good price! Everyone was very helpful. Car I originally wanted wasn’t there so I got a better one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Tasca! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was..."

- FiveStarReview

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was great to work with, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to meet my expectations. Five stars all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso, Sean Hayward

Feb 17, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was so much better than Greico. Less that..."

- Mlaramee

My experience was so much better than Greico. Less that two hours to get out the door. Easy process. No hassles!. I recommend coming in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Gray, Stephen Lawrence

Feb 15, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and recommendation!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I came to purchase a 2018 doge Durango..."

- nicolemunroe85

My husband and I came to purchase a 2018 doge Durango however it was already under contract. So John and Christina were able to find us the exact one a year newer with less Mileage! My husband noticed some things wrong with the 2019 doge Durango and John and Christina were happy to fix the problems and get the car ready! Christina was a pleasure to work with and was able to find me a second key for the doge which was amazing! Devin did an outstanding job in finance getting a loan approved and getting the price range I was hoping for!!! My husband and I a completely satisfied with these 3 employees and how well they took care of us! Blessed Nicole Fisette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Nicole for your review! We are thrilled to hear Christina and the team were able to show you a 5 star experience. Welcome to our automotive family!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Cogean was fantastic! I would recommend working..."

- Ltortolani1

Jason Cogean was fantastic! I would recommend working with Jason to everyone interested in buying a Jeep!He was helpful, knowledgeable and professional! My husband and I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and recommendation! You Will Be Satisfied!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is not your Typical Dealership...."

- Jo. Cart

This is not your Typical Dealership. Friendly,transparent,down to earth & no pushy sales personnel. I had the most pleasurable experience buying my first pickup truck. Being from out of state I didn't know what to expect but I am glad I found this place. Highly recommended!!! A sincere Thank you to Christina & John the Manager. You guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business and recommendation! Welcome to our automotive family! You Will Be Satisfied!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to work out the best deal for us , Jason made..."

- Chburns3

Willing to work out the best deal for us , Jason made sure we were completely satisfied and that the vehicle was completely ready to go for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cogean

Feb 01, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you were completely satisfied with your experience! You Will Be Satisfied!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,500

2020 Ram 1500

$62,500

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,171

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,171

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,122

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$36,122

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,279

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,279

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $40,334

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$40,334

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,360

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,360