Devin Paiva
Devin Paiva at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Devin Paiva

Finance Manager

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
514 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

514 Reviews

Write a Review

514 Reviews of Devin Paiva

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great from start to finish with us. Took the additional time even after the company had closed an hour earlier to ensure me and my girlfriend knew the ins and outs of the vehicle before More

by dlshooting
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso, Michael Carbone

Nov 30, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Mike's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was very professional, explaining every detail about my new jeep. He made the experience purchasing the jeep very easy. Sean’s customer service skills are a grade A! More

by Brianviollette
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence, Sean Hayward

Nov 28, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from Sean, Steve and Devin treated me and my wife with respect and made us feel as the most important customers. Cannot say enough how I enjoyed my shopping expu. More

by Tcioci
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence, Sean Hayward , Intern named ?

Nov 21, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMEND BEST ONE SO FAR visit him at Tasca in Johnston great guy More

by Inirio.adrian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bove

Nov 17, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought new truck and service was great. Shopped around at several dealers and TASCA game me best price on new truck and trade. Sean Hayward was my salesman and he was down to earth and easy More

by Christophernight
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Sean's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer I have ever had the pleasure to work with, highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle! More

by emanuelsolano.a@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bove

Nov 14, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was so helpful with getting me into a new jeep, making sure to tell me all the new features and working with me financially to ensure I got the best deal I could! He’s so personable and friendly, I More

by Dionna.mansolillo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso, Michael Carbone

Nov 07, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that Michael and our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and Bill were great! They were patient and answered all of my questions and concerns. I understood all of my options and test drove two Jeeps. The second one was the c More

by Danielle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bove , John D'Alfonso

Oct 31, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Danielle, we appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean was amazing. Great customer service and stayed late past closing and dealt with all my texts to make the deal happen. Fastest experience I’ve had. Great person! More

by Jsb77
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hayward

Oct 27, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Sean was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave did an amazing job and I love the fact the dealership doesn’t pay their employees with commission definitely takes the pressure off and allows the sales staff to do an incredible job! More

by Wdriscoll
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave VeraCruz, Alisha Dupre

Oct 12, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,910
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $54,105
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $41,990
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,285
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,900
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,550
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive