Dave VeraCruz
Dave VeraCruz at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Dave VeraCruz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
109 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

5.0

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Dave VeraCruz

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership. Dave helped me out a ton and made the whole process super easy. Will definitely be back. The entire staff are a class act. More

by Matt Little
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al

Jan 31, 2023

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Matt. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Dave was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was stress free, allowing us to make an informed decision. We had David come with us on the test drives, and found him highly knowledgeable, giving us more insight upon the vehicle More

by jonnyv1970
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva

Jan 26, 2023

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought Dave Veracruz and everyone in the finance department including Devin and Al were great and very helpful, they went the extra mile for me. More

by Robert.picini
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva , Al

Jan 24, 2023

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience all around at Tasca in Johnston, RI. The sales rep Dave V was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family More

by smboleary
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Stephen Lawrence - General Manager - slawrence @tasca.com - 401-474-0835

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with the purchase of my new Jeep Wrangler. I have bought two cars from tasca and I wouldn’t shop anywhere else. Danny does great at his job as a salesmen!! He built a couple differen More

by Tommy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Tommy, thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly very personable staff from my sales person to the sales manager. They Made sure they got the most for me in my deal. I couldn’t have asked a more pleasurable experience. Great service thanks agai More

by onpointone13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence, Tommy O'Brien

Oct 31, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John D’ Alfonso and David Cruz are true assets to Tasca. Their knowledge, professionalism, patience, and willingness to answer all my questions goes above and beyond. They are warm and welcoming and made More

by kokomin10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso

Oct 31, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know John and David went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was amazing! He was extremely patient and cared about what we wanted ! He made sure I was in a safer vehicle as well! Thank you bill for being so great ! More

by NICOLEPIANEZZER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Nicole, Bill is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave did an amazing job and I love the fact the dealership doesn’t pay their employees with commission definitely takes the pressure off and allows the sales staff to do an incredible job! More

by Wdriscoll
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva , Alisha Dupre

Oct 12, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was great! Dave is very professional, very knowledgeable and always customer first. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by Goose0611
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Dave was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 MINI Convertible car, priced at $23,990
2019 MINI Convertible
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,260
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,470
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,980
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $56,425
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive