Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Devyn Ray.
Devyn Ray
Devyn Ray at Superior Honda
5.0

Devyn Ray

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Superior Honda

4777 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Devyn Ray

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely phenomenal service!"

- as0412

We were looking for a new car as mine was 12 years old with way too many miles. As luck would have it, an ad popped up for Superior Honda and their lease deals going on. Why not give it a go? So glad we did! As soon as we walked in, we had several people ready to help us. Devyn immediately asked what she could help us find. She not only listened, but absolutely nailed the picks she pulled around. We asked for a Honda Accord Sport. She brought around 2–the 2.0 and 1.5 just so we could see the differences. The colors on both were exactly what we wanted and the interior was great. The test drive sold us. She immediately showed us the amazing new features on the car and wasn’t super talkative during the drive so we could create our own opinions. She answered every question and made remarks at the right times. When we told her we were looking at a car at another dealership, she immediately pulled up the specs for both cars so we could compare them and wasn’t pushy about us testing the other car to be absolutely certain the Accord was right for us. Of course, we came back. Within an hour we were driving away with our 2018 Honda Accord Sport and all the paperwork done! Everyone was amazing and she kept checking in to ensure things were progressing quickly. I’ve already recommended them to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Bundy, Donny Petro

Jul 25, 2018

Superior Honda responded

We're overwhelmed with your incredible feedback! We're more than happy to hear about your experience and so honored to have your business! Thanks for choosing Superior Honda and putting your trust in our hands. Enjoy your new 2018 Accord Sport and please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Chris Heck | General Manager

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Much better than expected"

- danshep347

Devyn Ray was extremely helpful and friendly. As soon as we walked in to the door she greeted us and got us started right away. She quickly provided the information I needed and it seemed we were test driving almost right away. Very helpful and knowledge going over the features of the car. Very helpful and patient, even helped me find the best insurance provider (and the cheapest)! I don't think there's anything she could have done to make the process even less painless. Amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Superior Honda responded

We're so pleased to hear about your excellent experience with Devyn and our team! Thanks for taking the time to leave such great feedback. We hope you enjoy your new truck and we look forward to our future together. Chris Heck | General Manager

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Donnie Petro"

- Enlightened

Donnie was by far one of the coolest manager I've worked with in any field. His expertise on the many facets of cars was refresshing and informative. I'll always ask for Donnie before doing any business with Honda. Donnie is a jewel and a rare find these days. WINNING WITH Donnie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for letting us know, and thank you for trusting us with your business! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best car buying experience in over 30 years"

- chrisenlightened

When buying a car, there are some key attributes you desire to have within your car buying experience. Devyn Ray was courteous, polite, well mannered, well-spoken, welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. Devyn provided multiple car options when we arrived onsite. She showed us the best cars on the lot. After test driving and finding the best option for us, she then took it upon herself to find us three insurance options that were better than the option I had previously found. I received the best deal ever when working with Devyn. She set me up with the car of my Dreams. If you’re looking for a pleasurable care buying experience, ask for Devyn Ray as soon as you step foot onsite. Great Job superior Honda for finding this extraordinary sales woman. Winning with Devyn RAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thanks for the rave review. We are so glad to hear that you drove away happy! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pressure free"

- CRV18

Devyn was professional and enjoyable to work with. Loved her non-pressure sales. I called her about a week after my purchase and she responded quickly to my questions. She has a bright future ahead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Luttrell

May 31, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your business! We're so glad Devyn had the chance to help you. We hope to see you again soon! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devyn Ray is amazing"

- Ddavis1010

My service I received from Devyn Ray was amazing!!... She did everything you could imagine in helping narrow down my selection and helped me weigh the pros and cons to leasing or buying .... very helpful ... I would recommend everyone to her!... Thank you Devyn!... Superior Honda has a real jewel on their team... please check her out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Superior Honda responded

We're so glad to hear you had a Superior experience! Thanks for choosing us! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- DRP

Loving my new Honda Civic! Thank you to Devyn and Donny who made what I thought would be a very stressful experience an easy one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Petro

May 23, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Thanks for choosing us, and congrats on that new Civic! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Honda !"

- Meleak11

Devyn and her team were extremely helpful in guiding me through the car leasing process and I am so happy and excited with my new purchase. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Superior Honda responded

We're so glad you drove away satisfied! We look forward to seeing you, and your friends and family, again soon! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,985

2019 Honda Accord

$29,985

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $34,385

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,385

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,361

2019 Honda Accord

$30,361

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220