Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dexter Johnson
Dexter Johnson at INFINITI of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Dexter Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of South Mississippi

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Dexter Johnson

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were persistent in finding the exact car I wanted...."

- sdelahousey

They were persistent in finding the exact car I wanted. Excellent and professional team members.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2021

sdelahousey responded

This was the least “painful” experience I’ve ever had when purchasing a new vehicle.

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in looking for a suv, I already had my eyes on a..."

- Jacquilyn tatum

I came in looking for a suv, I already had my eyes on a particular model so I let them know what I wanted the truck was in a different state they drove there to get my truck and I came the next and it was there beautiful and ready the entire process was quick and easy they were so informative and patient. Thank you Bryan and Dexter I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Aust

Jul 19, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Bryan and Dexter were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest time I’ve ever had buying a car .Dexter and Bryan..."

- Missarah

Easiest time I’ve ever had buying a car .Dexter and Bryan were friendly efficient and awesome. I love my new QX 60 and my buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Aust

Jul 09, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Dexter and Bryan were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team was very knowledgeable and helpful. Not..."

- peakrr Verified Customer

The entire team was very knowledgeable and helpful. Not pushy. We’re able to answer all of our questions about the models we looked at during our visit. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Aust, Damon McGrew

Jul 04, 2021

peakrr responded

Complete

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience at Infinity of SM was the best..."

- Shandi W.

My car buying experience at Infinity of SM was the best that I’ve ever experienced. Bryan and Dexter were amazing and very professional. They appraised my trade in and had me a bottom line figure in less than 30 minutes, which was very fair. This is my first Infinity vehicle and I’m confident it won’t be my last. I will definitely purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Aust

Jul 19, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Bryan and Dexter were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

new 2022 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,335
2022 INFINITI QX80
new
Anthracite Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $51,660
2017 INFINITI QX80
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $33,253
2019 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $24,685
2015 INFINITI Q50
used
Venetian Ruby exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $54,470
2021 INFINITI Q60
new
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $25,979
2016 Lexus ES 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive