About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dexter Stevenson.
Dexter Stevenson
Dexter Stevenson, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Dexter Stevenson

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Dexter Stevenson

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- DennisG

Great experience with the folks from NW Motorsports. Got what I was looking for. Dexter and mike were great and helped me with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- edher

I would highly recommend Dexter as a dealership. I’m a first time buyer and he helped me throughout the process and gave me options to get my needs and satisfaction. He did exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading in for a different car"

- Ccjean8483

I give a 4 star rating. I was helped out by dexter when I first started my search for a bigger car things got a little confusing on what I was looking for and what I needed to fit into my budget. Everything was fixed in the end and I am pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Phillip Martin

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ultimately got everything I wanted"

- Mp

Dexter was fun to be around for the most part and gave me what I asked for. It got a bit intense and unpleasant in the middle when he thought I'd be leaving without buying but then it came back around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable "

- Ashole312

Salesmen made my family and I very comfortable and we felt very welcome. Would definitely come back for my future purchases when I need a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your awesome review! It is great to hear that Dexter provided your whole family with a great experience! We can't wait to help you find your perfect truck when you are in need of one! Thanks again for the review!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Angelina

Super friendly, great environment. Had a fantastic time working with Colton and Dex! Both worked to get me what I wanted and needed. Highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Stone, Colton Pope

Aug 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Angelina, we are so glad your experience was so fantastic! Colton and Dex work hard to make the car buying process smooth and friendly for every customer, and it's great to hear you got to drive away happy. Thanks for the kind review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dexter is a great guy"

- 24Miked

Gerat place great people, I would recommend any one the the locations they have. Very fair on trade in value. Northern West Motor Sports Rocks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Mike Voss

Jul 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We work hard to give every person the same amazing car buying experience you did. It's always great to hear when someone is able to drive away happy in their perfect vehicle!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decently good "

- Roy,Adair

I gave the rating that seem appropriate for my experience with this dealership. The two persons that I felt with were good. Able to get the sale without being out right pushing about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Pope

Jul 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear you found someone within the NWMS team who was easy to work with and made you feel comfortable with the deal. Our goal is to have every customer drive away happy in their perfect vehicle. Thank you for the review!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience!"

- Patrick U

I came in as a repeat customer and as soneone who has referred my friends. They did not dissapoint! Dexter was very attentive and straight forward. We ended up getting a great deal on the car and had a no hassle/no pressure experience. I recommend NW Motorsports and will come to them again when i am in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to have you as a loyal customer! Dexter and the NWMS team work hard to give everyone the same great experience you've had while finding the perfect vehicle. Thank you for the fantastic review, and we will see you again next time!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness appreciated "

- NewblueFordF250

Great customer service, real down-to-earth people. Great experience. Would send anybody and everybody their way.. Thanks Guys! We love our new truck!! Would buy here again. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Voss

Jul 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad you had such a fantastic experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to make sure every customer gets the same easy and straightforward buying process you received! Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725