About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dexter Stevenson.
Dexter Stevenson
Dexter Stevenson, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Dexter Stevenson

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Dexter Stevenson

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dexter is the best."

- Ck2455

We would absolutely recommend Dexter if you're looking for new vehicle. He was very diligent and would not give up until we were able to make best deal possible. He was very friendly and made our car buying experience very pleasant. We will definitely be coming back for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee, Kyle Chestnut

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dex S is amazing! "

- blue1984

Best car buying experience, definitely recommend visiting Dexter Stevenson. Dex made me feel very relaxed and comfortable with my purchase. I will be coming back to see him for all future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ro

We found the car we wanted right away. Dexter was friendly and knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. It was a great experience! We would come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Having the largest selection of pre owned inventory in the State of Washington provides our customers with many options of vehicles to choose from and we are excited you found the perfect car! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We appreciate your review and we will share your compliments and review with our team member Dexter Stevenson as he is dedicated to providing our customers with an excellent car buying experience!. Enjoy your new car.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Zantetsuken

Dexter is a great guy! Helped us fast with our SUV. Even got it transferred down from Everett to Puyallup after I was told by another associate that it could not be transfered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Congratulations on your new SUV!. We are excited to hear that you found the perfect vehicle and at an affordable price. We will share your compliments and review with our team member Dexter Stevenson as he will be pleased to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and your service was 5 Stars. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Jeep"

- Ashley

Thank you for your help! Love my Jeep will definitely recommend friends and family to go to you guys in the future to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Alvin Esguerra

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Ashley, we are happy to receive your review! We want every experience to be "five stars"! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Alvin Esguerra, Dexter Stevenson and Rob Long as we are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are excited to hear that you received excellent service during your visit. Enjoy your new Jeep.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- GeorgeDL

I live in Bremerton and needed to find a car for my daughter in Spokane. NWMS has the car we wanted in Pasco! Beau essentially sold me the car online and bu text message

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS!. We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience!. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Dexter Stevenson and Beau Beau Pagarigan as they are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and they will be pleased to hear that you are.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best in the north west "

- Mike12345

I got a good Deal and one man did it for me Stevenson is the man .vome see him.thank for the Deal on 2014 jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mike, WOW Thanks for the 5 Star review and your recognition of our Awesome team members. We appreciate your business and we will share your compliments and review with our employees. Enjoy your new Jeep!.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great."

- Soldierty

Dexter helped us trade in my jeep, and get us in a truck. Good experience. Will be back in the future with this great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We have Awesome team members here and Dexter Stevenson is one of those excellent employees who is dedicated to providing our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying visit and we are pleased that he provided this too you. Your 5 Star Review means a lot to us and we appreciate your time and compliments. We wish you many happy miles in your new truck.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jen

Very friendly and we were very pleased that they were willing to work with us on the price range we wanted to be able to purchase the car I wanted ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Richardson

Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jen, Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Dexter Stevenson and Terry Richardson. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Thegilberts

Dexter made us feel comfortable and welcome. We came in with one vehicle in mind and Dexter helped us through the process. The add for the vehicle was accurate which was a breath of fresh air compared to other we had looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review!. We strive for complete customer satisfaction for all of our customers and we are pleased to hear that Dexter Stevenson delivered this too you. The car buying process doesn't have to be stressful and time consuming, it can be fast and fun. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (1901 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999