About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Diane Barry.
Diane Barry
Diane  Barry, Service Advisor, Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Diane Barry

Service Advisor

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC

211 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Beginning her career with Flemington Car & Truck Country in 1990, Diane has been a Service Consultant at three of our dealerships. Having entered the industry as a technician in 1988, she can channel her unique experience to best assist her customers from both perspectives. She finds engaging with her clients and her team to be one of the highlights of her position. When not at the dealership, Diane prefers to spend time with her family. Whether it is enjoying the great outdoors or just hanging out watching movies, she values the time immensely. Check out what her customers have to say about working with her.

Dealership Experience

29 yrs

Industry Experience

31 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Diane Barry

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with confidence"

- Henelect

Had a great experience with service on my 17' Volt, I made a fast drop off appointment, Diane was excellent, took care of everything, communicated quickly with options, car was done next day...and I got a mail in rebate...Bonus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly hospitable service reps"

- jmacadia

Service team is thoughtful and hospitable. Enjoyed my stay in lounge. WiFi connection was excellent. Team kept me well informed on progress. I also had questions on my warranty that were answered in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Rogers, Maria Rivero

Dec 16, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It is our pleasure! Thank you for your loyalty.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- fredtoth

I was able to schedule routine maintenance on two GMC vehicles within a few days of my call. Diane and Brenda in the Service Dept assisted me on those days. Both agents were curteous and professional in processing me in and out during the service. Could not have asked for more. Nice folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Reeser

Dec 16, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Fred - we are so glad to help. Remember to call us if you have any questions and have a great Holiday Season!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Chevy customer

Everything went well. The service was fine. No problems at all. Chevrolet service is a good place to go. I would recommend the Service dept. to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Flemington Buick!"

- callahang0

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Everyone was very nice and my visit was pleasant. They took in my car immediately and I was in and out without any problems. Great job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Treadwell , Not sure of name of the mechanic that worked on my car.

Dec 06, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

You are so very welcome! Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business . We wish you a happy and healthy holiday season!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Same problem "

- Tspera

I had my truck in for service because the check engine light was on and it was repaired. But after 4 days it came back on. Called for service and they took my truck in the next day. They keep the truck for a week (thanksgiving week) but gave me a loner. The mechanic had to contact GM technical support for assistance. I was told that the repair was done as per GM. Before I left the dealership the check engine light came on again. Same problem. They took the truck right back in and made the same repair but to a different part of the engine. Overall the service department did their job. I was disappointed the GM didn’t have the mechanic replace all the parts since they new it has been a technical problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Russo

Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing and for your patience as we worked hard to find the specific part that was causing the issues. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tahoe Service"

- Dan

Diane Barry is the best service rep I have ever dealt with. Went in for a simple oil change and a brake check... walked out with a much bigger bill than I ever expected... and somehow I feel good about it! In the final analysis, I was treated fairly and the needed work was completed on time and as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Dan - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- Cathy

I am always happy with the service I receive and have never had any issues. I would definitely recommend Flemington Chevrolet to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Palazzo

Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Cathy - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Fsut

Diane was very enjoyable to work will after a little hiccup on the first scheduled day of service .Mark Z is always helpful, not only as a salesman but when I come in for any type os service, I can always come to him for anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Zinych

Nov 26, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing. We are glad we could resolve the issues so quickly for you in service and appreciate your continued loyalty.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car service "

- Rene

Diane was very helpful and informative. The loaner car was lovely to drive and the service technicians did a Fabulous job with all that needed attending too. As always, great service 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Rene - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$39,920

2018 Buick Regal

$31,710

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,275

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,360

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,880

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$16,850

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,195

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$62,455