Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Diego Rivera.
Diego Rivera
Diego Rivera at Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.7

Diego Rivera

Service Advisor

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

425 Motor Way
Hemet, CA 92545

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

326 Reviews of Diego Rivera

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT JOB I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING YOU GUYS DID FOR ME..."

- LONDALEH Verified Customer

EXCELLENT JOB I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING YOU GUYS DID FOR ME THE ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKE IS THE PART WAS ON BACK ORDER ITS ALL GOOD THO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diego was great, always keeping informed on the issues on..."

- ronbiggs Verified Customer

Diego was great, always keeping informed on the issues on my vehicle, and definitely would return if I should have any other issues with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service at the service department! Especially..."

- smac Verified Customer

Amazing service at the service department! Especially from Jessica. I've been working with her for a few years now and she's ALWAYS professional, honest and provides 5 star service every step of the way. I moved to San Marcos and still drive my here for service when needed so this should tell you how extremely pleased I am with this service department. Thank you Jessica for always going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Gonzalez

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful would recommend to anyone. Great customer..."

- alexmendozasoria Verified Customer

Very helpful would recommend to anyone. Great customer service. Diego was there to answer any questions that I had and really went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such nice people to work with all of them! They provided..."

- altodeb Verified Customer

Such nice people to work with all of them! They provided me with answers when I needed it, I was always so nice and courteous towards me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good visit. Friendly staff as per usual. Felt..."

- LEANNYOU Verified Customer

Had a good visit. Friendly staff as per usual. Felt welcomed and the dealership was neat, clean, and cool. The wait time was average. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for my first routine appointment for my 2021..."

- ORODUSMC Verified Customer

I went in for my first routine appointment for my 2021 Wrangler and an oil change. The service was quick and I was on my way to work on time. I received emails to come in and make the appointment. Even though the location is not on my way to my daily commute. However, I’ve had nothing but good experiences in Hemet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great but had to bring it back after..."

- DKIMGOLD Verified Customer

Customer service was great but had to bring it back after recharging aux battery since it didnt hold a charge. Was replaced next day. Only complaint I have is your car wash. Bought my wrangler 3 years ago, always have reqular service but never had it washed cause always a problem. I thought this would be fixed in your new building. Put the hardtop back on before bringing it in hoping I would finally get it washed. Oh well washed at home and took the hard top off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Akers

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, friendly and professional. Usually go to Temecula..."

- cook_cassandra Verified Customer

Quick, friendly and professional. Usually go to Temecula DCH will only come to Hemet now. Pleasantly surprised on the experience. Thank you for being kind and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has always provided excellent service from the entire..."

- MIKE.Z58 Verified Customer

Has always provided excellent service from the entire service department. Quick to help. Explain everything and get work done right thr first time and in a reasonable time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,815
2019 Dodge Charger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,725
2019 Dodge Charger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,008
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,149
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,105
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,876
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD