Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Diesel Samaniego
Diesel Samaniego at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

Diesel Samaniego

F&I Manager

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews
5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Diesel Samaniego

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nygil, super attentive and the most relaxed salesman I’ve..."

- Brian

Nygil, super attentive and the most relaxed salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Between him and the other people I met making this purchase(the GM,AsstGM, and 2 finance guys)it was the least painful purchase experience of my life. And I’ve owned over 70 cars in my life so far.Thank you Thank you and Thank you A very happy customer BrianH

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn, Marc Wasser , Mike Messina

Sep 14, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hey, Brian! Thank you for that great review! Nygil was happy to take care of you and your purchase. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where should I begin???? My husband was needing a newer..."

- Armastin

Where should I begin???? My husband was needing a newer car. He currently has a 1992 heritage chevy camaro. He has had that car for years. I think he likes that car better than me LOL!!! Anyway, Sept. 20, 2021 we will be celebrating our 25 years wedding anniversary and I wanted to do something very special for my husband. Well, for the last few weeks the car has been giving him trouble. He usually can fix anything on a car, mechanic wise. Well his best friend (the car) is tired and is giving him a run for his energy and money. The car has stressed him out so bad that every time he is trying to fix on it and it doesn't result in a FIX, he is quiet for the rest of the night. Anyway, I started looking for a 2015 Camaro with a v-8 and manual. I had been looking for a few days and just so happen to see this beauty at Avondale Dodge. Nygil Newborn was my start to finish sale person. Nygil has had the best personality and went above and beyond to help. Nygil called and told me the process was looking good, I told his to stop lying and getting my hopes up.... LOLOLOLOL!!!!!! He told me not to think negative and to smile and think positive. I told him if I dont get approved, dont text me nor call me. I will take the bad news as him going ghost...... Well guess who called me back with an approval?????? It was Nygil. :)) I am out of state and this process has still went smooth sailing. I cant wait to get some other family members connected with Larry H Miller Dodge Ram in Avondale. Andrew Orr and Diesel Samantego was helpful with the process. They always answered the phone and answered my questions because I had plenty. Thanks again. Greg is excited but decided to keep his older Camaro. April Mastin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn, Andrew Orr

Sep 13, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work with Nygil two weeks prior and he helped me from..."

- Baltazar Ruano

Work with Nygil two weeks prior and he helped me from start to finish one of the best salesman you guys have here and Larry H Miller Dodge Ram thank you for all your help and I got a great deal ever okay didn't thank you B

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

Aug 30, 2021

Baltazar Ruano responded

I got the best deal ever and I'm happy with my new truck thank you for everything everybody did especially Nygil and Diesel thank you once again B

Aug 30, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was great, helpful and knowledgeable. Will..."

- Jmbarnett24

Eddie was great, helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend him to friends. The dealership was great, friendly. Finance was also great, took real good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Ruiz

Aug 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car sales man! Was kind and actually cared about..."

- Koda2330

Best car sales man! Was kind and actually cared about what car that they put you into. Wasn’t a scammer. Awesome service, would go back to the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Mike Messina, General Manager

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever. Raul Balderrama was a amazing, he..."

- Palwashamart1nez

Best experience ever. Raul Balderrama was a amazing, he made the purchase so easy. We are so happy with our new 2021 truck. Thanks Raul.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Balderrama

Jul 30, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elvin and Mayra were such a pleasure to work with, they..."

- Veliaacuna20

Elvin and Mayra were such a pleasure to work with, they make you fill comfortable and the process was no hassle and stress free. I would highly recommend anyone that wants to buy a car to go to them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayra Angulo, Elvin Villa

Jun 28, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best truck buying experience EVER!! Thanks Larry Miller..."

- Meservey17

Best truck buying experience EVER!! Thanks Larry Miller RAM!! My salesman Elvin Villa did a fantastic job through the whole process. Diesel Samaniego tied it all together in Finance. Great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Villa

Jun 07, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nygil Newman and staff was great and easy to work with we..."

- Victoria lira

Nygil Newman and staff was great and easy to work with we enjoyed the whole experience and got to walk alway with our dream truck . Thanks again 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

Jun 03, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nygel was a great salesperson to work with. He in detail..."

- Cdifloorcovering

Nygel was a great salesperson to work with. He in detail went over the the truck features with us. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

May 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,881
2017 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,560
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $38,280
2021 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select car, priced at $11,981
2015 Nissan Rogue Select
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,984
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive