Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dieune (Dwayne) Pierre.
Dieune (Dwayne) Pierre
Dieune (Dwayne) Pierre at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
4.9

Dieune (Dwayne) Pierre

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

165 Reviews of Dieune (Dwayne) Pierre

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest shopping experience "

- genao.yanina

This was the easiest and fastest shopping experience I’ve had in a very long time I am very happy with my purchase at off lease only. I am going to recommend anybody and everybody to go there before going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- lucksondoralus56

Dwayne Dieune pierre gave me good service and he was able to get me a car from another location. The first car was no longer available for sale and I was worried but Dieune helped me by getting me the exact same Jeep. I had trouble getting car insurance but Dieune help me get insurance because English is not my first language so he was able to interpret for me. I recommend this Dealer and I will bring more customers for Dieune.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte Asti

Oct 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear lucksondoralus56, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- elexsis.downs

My experience at OffLeaseOnly was great! They allow you to view the lot of cars as you please but! If you already know what you want, they have helpful reps. to get things done! Our rep was non-evasive, polite, and gave us plenty of time to finish the process without being overbearing as some dealerships can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear elexsis.downs, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great at what they do"

- coparke

From first contact, to when we drove our newly purchased vehicle off the lot, these guys did a great job taking care of us. Dwayne and Ismael made certain that my wife and I were well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Guerard, Ismael Cerna

Oct 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear coparke, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- dsoto1975

Very helpful and friendly will recommend friends and famil excellent job the car selection seems to be really nice and the cars look like they're taken care of in good condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear dsoto1975, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit there."

- jomonlukose

Dwayne was an amazing help for my son and I but the financial manager Anthony was a little hard to understand what he was saying and was getting a little bit upset with our questions when we didn’t understand about the tag charges. He said that we were only going to be charged for $170 but he told me to sign a sheet that said it was $520 dollars so I still don’t know how much I paid for the tag fee because we had a old tag in the system with the dmv but he replaced it. He told us he couldn’t issue us a temporary tag for us either but Dwayne told us that we get a 30 day temporary tag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Palestos

Oct 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jomonlukose, Your concerns are important to us. We understand your frustration over the confusion. All reviews are shared with the owner and our Customer Service Team in an effort to improve the overall customer experience moving forward. A member of our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to go over everything with you so that you can better understand. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to off lease and purchased a car this weekend...."

- Ashley

Came to off lease and purchased a car this weekend. Everyone was so helpful and did an amazing job, I started this process from Washington D.C. and till the very last second I was very satisfied. Dieune, Oral and Chad were all great. Thank you so much highly recommend off lease to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oral McDonald, Chad Wickline

Oct 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ashley, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with my experience "

- monica.phillips59

Dwayne was such a great help I love my new Infiniti Thanks again Dwayne for helping me get my new car I really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear monica.phillips59, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a good deal, and walked out w the BEST deal!!"

- thcvelazquez

Crystal, set us up to try our top 3 picks, once we selected our vehicle the team from Crystal, to Dwayne & Jessie were expeditious, courteous & most importantly—NON focused on altering my decisions and all about making the buying experience a true - piece of cake. I will never go back to the traditional way of purchasing a car. Thank you, off lease- Orlando!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear thcvelazquez, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience and helpful"

- Sunshine

He is the most patience saleman. We checked out over 10 cars and 2 test drives for 2 days to find the right vehicle. He was helpful to give us the true and honest answers so we can determine the right vehicle for my style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie (IE) Whitley

Sep 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Sunshine, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (1386 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $30,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$30,999

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,999

2016 Audi Q5

$32,999

Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $42,999

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,999

Used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $20,999

2015 BMW X3

$20,999

Used 2017 Lexus LS car, priced at $41,999

2017 Lexus LS

$41,999

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $19,999

2016 Lexus IS 300

$19,999

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $17,999

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$17,999

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $15,799

2016 Toyota Rav4

$15,799