Dillon Corniels
Dillon Corniels at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Dillon Corniels | Page 2

KIA Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.9
153 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

4.9

153 Reviews

Write a Review

153 Reviews of Dillon Corniels

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming upon arrival, and quick to help! Everyone was very helpful and even though we were kind of unprepared they worked with us the best they could to get us the car best for our family! S More

by kayla_deardorff
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice and professional, no backwards deals, will 100% be a repeat customer, no doubt about it! More

by Noahman1990
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Dillon and he was very prompt, pressure free and helpful. Our experience was very comfortable and friendly More

by courtney.short0916
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Cleveland

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite and good communication. Answers any questions efficiently. Made the car ordering/buying process simple and quick. More

by Anbreedlove33
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and very helpful. Has us out of dealership quickly. Great experience. More

by E.Otoole
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the up front single price. That and Dillon made me feel confident that I was getting the best deal out there. No haggling with vultures like normal dealerships. More

by Tobrien17
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service with no pressure tactics. Was a smooth buying process that was very timely. More

by Jamestingay11
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Thames

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience throughout this process. All of my questions were answered thoroughly. More

by cleveland.emilie99
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Cleveland

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was courteous and helpful. I am from out-of-state and Dillon made the process easy and seamless. A very stress-less car buying experience! More

by marshallmic
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First car was great and the second car is just as amazing. Will definitely be coming back in the future. More

by Shane
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac car, priced at $10,000
2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,740
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,500
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,010
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,100
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
FWD