About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dino Abragao.
Dino Abragao
Dino Abragao, Sales Finance Manager, Maxon Hyundai Mazda
5.0

Dino Abragao

Sales Finance Manager

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

2329 US Highway 22 W
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Dino Abragao

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular "

- MSSANDERS0289 Verified Customer

Every three months I have my oil changed by this company and I walk out relief because I know that my car was serviced properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your service visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very inconvenient you guys had no loner cars available"

- Lefty Hyndai Verified Customer

Staff is customer friendly,I joke around with just about all of them especially when it comes to 🏈 I feel welcome there whenever I have to wait for repairs or sometime I just stop by to say “Hello”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very happy to hear that our team provided you with a memorable experience. We hope to see you again soon.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and customer service"

- debrown822 Verified Customer

You always feel warm and welcome when I get service done on my car! In the morning it's always something for you to eat and drink

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Mediocre service "

- simmshorton Verified Customer

It was my understanding that they offer a complimentary car wash but my car is never washed and the service takes forever and the friendliest person there is the cashier I guess taking the payments make them happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 27, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience with our team was equivalent to less than five stars. We want to ensure you that customer satisfaction is our first priority. If you would be willing to speak with us regarding your experience we would like to speak with you. When you have a moment please give us a call at (908) 368-4955. Thank you.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service. The JM family service it the best in the b"

- jimmym1969 Verified Customer

The best service that I have ever received at a car dealership and I like their professionalis. The must have had terrific training and like their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathieu St. Pierre, Anthony Terrezza, Nicole Nicoletti, Ron LaMagra, Donald Veitch

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and first maintenance check"

- ogromany Verified Customer

Staff was very professional throughout. Comfortable waiting area. Service was extremely quick and work done was more than satisfactory. Would definitely recommend to others given my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rico Badillo, Bob Brown

May 14, 2018

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear:ogromany We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Maxon Auto Group with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that your expectations were met and helped make your experience such a positive one. Sincerely Donna DeLaura

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service!"

- SHADEQUA BRANTLEY Verified Customer

I was greeted as soon as I walked through the door. The staff was very friendly for the four hours I was there. Any questions I had was fully answered. I didn't get the car I wanted but I left with my 2nd choice which is actually better. Thank you Maxon Hyundai for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathieu St. Pierre, John Matos

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- sabrinaxo

Shopping at Maxon was seamless. Richard knows the products and is well seasoned in the field. He went above and beyond to make sure my expectations were met. No pressure. Also the entire finance team was great. Happy I chose Maxon over other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2017

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Dear Loyal Maxon Customer, It was our pleasure to make your experience at our dealership as seamless as you described! It was truly our pleasure to help serve you, Thank you for choosing Maxon!! Nicole Smyth, Maxon Customer Service Mgr.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (576 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,865

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,837

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,967

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,846

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,441

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,933

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,876

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,703