Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dino Krallis.
Dino Krallis
Dino Krallis at Arrowhead Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Dino Krallis

Sales Professional

Arrowhead Honda

8380 W Bell Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

•Dino has enjoyed the Automotive Industry over the last 14 years and has been a team member at Arrowhead Honda for over 8 years. •Arrowhead Honda Salespeople like Dino are all certified and trained by American Honda. •Dino served our country in the Marines and retired from the Armed Services. •Dino enjoys all outdoor activities including camping, fishing, and mountain biking with his family. •Dino enjoys meeting so many wonderful people and sees them as long term clients. •As a volunteer for Missing America Project and also Animal Rescue, Dino gives his time to very important causes in the Phoenix area.

91 Reviews of Dino Krallis

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Dino. He was professional, friendly,..."

- mugzysmom

I highly recommend Dino. He was professional, friendly, and informative, He answered all of our questions and we never felt rushed or pressured to buy. It was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with Dino on two separate Honda purchases..."

- jnj57012

We have worked with Dino on two separate Honda purchases in four years and find him to be very professional with outstanding customer service focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Bullock was my service adviser. The oil change,..."

- surprisemg

Steve Bullock was my service adviser. The oil change, tire rotation, and software update were completed ahead of schedule. I was very pleased with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Scott, Steve Bullock

Jan 11, 2021

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your dealership is exceptional. I called Dino Krallis..."

- Woody

Your dealership is exceptional. I called Dino Krallis the night before giving him details about the 2020 Honda which I was planning to purchase the next morning. Ishowed up at 10:00 am, and after Dino showed me three cars I decided to purchase a new 2020 Honda CRV. He was very professional and did not pressure me to buy a more expnsive car. Dino answered all of my questions and was extremly professional. No doubt that his military service in the Marines contributed to this. The entire process was completed in less than three hours. Warranties and service details were explained to me by your finance manager. Car is extremely comfortable and has driven well on two trips to Prescott. I will recommend Dino and your dealership highly. Have a great holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Heximer

Dec 23, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dino and his team were fantastic. From the moment I..."

- Adam K

Dino and his team were fantastic. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Dino made me feel like part of their family at arrowhead Honda! Everything was about my budget and needs and what I was looking for. I have never had such painless experience at a car dealership. Thank you Dino for an amazing car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, quick turnaround expressed concern and..."

- AzHusker

Friendly staff, quick turnaround expressed concern and interest in our needs getting met. Comfortable waiting area, appreciated having access to U S B charging ports while waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Perez, Johnathan Hanson

Sep 11, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Honda Civic sport hatchback today and Mr. Dino..."

- Salamanader8

I bought a Honda Civic sport hatchback today and Mr. Dino was nothing less than polite, and extremely helpful. He made my car buying experience painless and super easy. I would definitely recommend him to my own family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just traded for a 2020 Passport and the reason for..."

- DeepCee

We just traded for a 2020 Passport and the reason for selecting Arrowhead Honda was the service provided on our older CRV. Scheduling has always been no-hassle, when needed, fixed as stated, and always pleasant. Kudos to Tom U. and the techs in the background doing the magic. Kudos also to Dino and Hex for making the purchase happen as quickly and easily as it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Heximer, Tom Urbina

Sep 04, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff"

- AzHusker

Dino guided me through the purchase process, even was patient though my time of indecision. Found us the vehicle that fit our needs. Great SUV, great ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex McDonald

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th car from your dealership. I have been very..."

- Marilyn Monroe

This is my 5th car from your dealership. I have been very satisfied with the sales & service center . Your remodeled sakes area & service center is beautiful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Heximer, Robert Quintana, Mike King

Aug 10, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,393
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,140
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,159
2020 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,107
2020 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015
2020 Honda Fit
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,159
2020 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD