Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dirk Baxter.
Dirk Baxter
Dirk Baxter at Brad Howell Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Dirk Baxter

Sales Associate

Brad Howell Ford

2170 E Boulevard Street
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Dirk Baxter

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience—very friendly and knowledgeable..."

- reevesfamily830 Verified Customer

Excellent experience—very friendly and knowledgeable staff, outgoing and personable. Would highly recommend salesman and dealership; they don’t come any better than Dirk Baxter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Nusbaum

Mar 02, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and your business!! Dirk is awesome! Enjoy the Yukon!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! Super helpful and efficient. I told them..."

- Kelsey_hoffman Verified Customer

Great people! Super helpful and efficient. I told them exactly what I wanted and they made it happen. The easiest car purchase I have ever made! Thank you Dirk and Andy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Redmon, Rob Nusbaum

Mar 02, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and for allowing us to help!! We love happy people! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people, they helped us get a car within our..."

- masteele1963 Verified Customer

Very nice people, they helped us get a car within our budget. Would recommend them to everyone . They were very helpful in helping use get the car we wanted at a very good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Howell, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 23, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to help!! Enjoy your Ford Escape!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience compared to other dealerships in..."

- mcf4rio Verified Customer

Very positive experience compared to other dealerships in the past. Straight up financials. I have known Dirk for a long time and he has always been excellent. Rick was excellent and very helpful and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hasty, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 23, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for allowing Brad Howell Ford to help!!! Dirk and Rick are awesome to work with! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a explorer thru Beck’s fleet discount met delivery..."

- rsburr725 Verified Customer

Bought a explorer thru Beck’s fleet discount met delivery driver in El Paso Illinois we are from South East Iowa signed paperwork there all went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Nusbaum

Feb 23, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

So happy you were able to get a new Explorer and glad the process was good! We appreciate your business!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased in all aspects of the transaction. Would..."

- bradleyheath1954 Verified Customer

Very pleased in all aspects of the transaction. Would refer other people to shop at Brad Howell Ford in Kokomo Indiana Thanks for the pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Howell, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 16, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much, that means the World to us! Car buying should be fun and stress free!!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints. Great experience. Enjoyed everyone i..."

- kkhend Verified Customer

No complaints. Great experience. Enjoyed everyone i met. The only Ford dealer who responded to m needs. Thanks again for getting me the right truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you and so glad to help!!! Enjoy your new Truck!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dirk Baxter (sales) is the best. I have never been..."

- Damien Verified Customer

Dirk Baxter (sales) is the best. I have never been anything but thoroughly satisfied. Really nice dealership. This country needs more Dirk Baxter people. On short notice Dirk put me in the perfect Truck to fit my needs. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Redmon, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 16, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for coming to Brad Howell Ford!!! We agree, Dirk is so kind and makes the whole transaction easy!! Enjoy your new Truck!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Howell was a pleasure to do business with. Dirk..."

- ramolina8 Verified Customer

Brad Howell was a pleasure to do business with. Dirk Baxter in sales when the extra mile to make sure I purchase the right vehicle, and Mr. Howell personally took his time to advice me on which was the best truck for my needs. If you are turned off by high pressure car salespeople, come to Brad Howell, they are great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Redmon, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 16, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you!! That is the highest compliment we can hope to achieve, (we're not pushy or high pressure) Enjoy your new Truck!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with the purchase of my new Ranger...."

- Bill T. Verified Customer

Excellent experience with the purchase of my new Ranger. Everything went smooth and was handled in a friendly, professional manner thanks to my salesman (Dirk Baxter). He did an excellent job of finding and delivering to me just what I wanted. I will recommend Brad Howell Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Redmon, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 09, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and allowing Brad Howell Ford to help with your new truck! Enjoy that Ranger!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $13,950

2015 Ford Edge

$13,950

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,831

2017 Ford F-150

$34,831

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,846

2017 Ford Fusion

$12,846

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,634

2018 Ford Escape

$19,634

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,705

2020 Ford Escape

$30,705

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,425

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,425