Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dmitry Ward.
Dmitry Ward
Dmitry Ward at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.8

Dmitry Ward

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Dmitry Ward

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was really nice and pleasant. Dmitry was very..."

- shanikig Verified Customer

Everyone was really nice and pleasant. Dmitry was very knowledgeable about the different cars. The finance guys were great ,I would definitely recommend Rick Hendricks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred by a friend to you abd I am very pleased..."

- meadowssonya21 Verified Customer

I was referred by a friend to you abd I am very pleased with the service of everyone abd Dimitry was spot on with my car recommendations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to earn your business and we look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They found my car...TWICE!!, happy with my final choice..."

- KGMCDOWELL71 Verified Customer

They found my car...TWICE!!, happy with my final choice and enjoying my muscle car for the first time ever. Take the risk, enjoy the fun!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perrymond

Mar 25, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dmitry was a great salesman! Him, Felipe, and Erick..."

- Ayanna Brown Verified Customer

Dmitry was a great salesman! Him, Felipe, and Erick helped me tremendously!! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez, Felipe Ortiz

Mar 25, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m absolutely happy with my the purchase of my pre owned..."

- Brittanyrobinson1400 Verified Customer

I’m absolutely happy with my the purchase of my pre owned vehicle. Dmitry Ward wouldn’t let up until he found me a deal that was right for me! This guy has ambition! I love that, my trade in was at a great value I’m overly pleased with Erick he pulled through explaining every detail with understanding putting me first not forcing a sale. Thanks guys Brittany Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez

Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Erick is truly one of the most caring individuals i've ever met! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, process was quick and I’m a happy customer,..."

- marged9168 Verified Customer

Very helpful, process was quick and I’m a happy customer, thanks to Isaiah, Demitry and Allen for assisting me. I definitely would refer them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Magallanes , Isaiah

Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You are awesome! Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias a Erick y a dmitry por su ayuda al adquirir mi..."

- diego212 Verified Customer

Gracias a Erick y a dmitry por su ayuda al adquirir mi vehículo muy amable a los dos, excelente servicio, lugar agradable y muy buena atención

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez

Mar 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. Friendly service and very..."

- JSMCGEE Verified Customer

Great car buying experience. Friendly service and very nice selection of vehicles. Dmitry was most helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich, Erick Nunez

Feb 08, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership, however during the negotiation process..."

- WGJR221 Verified Customer

Good dealership, however during the negotiation process the finance department is wayyyyyyy tooo aggressive. “LISTEN” to the customer first, and then give the best offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Santiago, Danny Whang

Jan 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,499

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,499

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009