Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dolon Ward.
Dolon Ward
Dolon Ward at Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River
Refer Me
5.0

Dolon Ward

Internet Sales Manager

Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River

707 W 51st St
Tulsa, OK 74107

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

190 Reviews of Dolon Ward

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very easy car buying experience. The staff was friendly..."

- lynnmc

A very easy car buying experience. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Dolan Ward was helpful in getting me what I wanted within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into Jim Glover and felt welcome but not pressured..."

- mpayne0175

I came into Jim Glover and felt welcome but not pressured from the moment I arrived. They worked with me and helped me get into a vehicle with payments I was comfortable with. They made it personal and that helped me choose them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife had filled out an online application and went in..."

- Vicki Randolph

My wife had filled out an online application and went in to look at a vehicle. After talking to Dolon Ward for a couple of minutes he found a car for my wife and a pickup for me for about the same money we were paying for much older vehicles. We couldn't be happier. We will highly recommend Jim Glover on the River and Dolon. Vicki Randolph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac in finance

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is outstanding. Very friendly, clean,..."

- Niki.miles44

The dealership is outstanding. Very friendly, clean, courteous, and easy to work with. We will definitely be customers for life and recommend them to everyone we know. Dolon Ward is super easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HUGE thank you to Mark and Dolon for making this the..."

- mchasteen8551

HUGE thank you to Mark and Dolon for making this the easiest new car purchase! Definitely the best in the business 😊 If you’re looking at purchasing a new, or even used vehicle, they’re your guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Henslick

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dolon is friendly and a pleasure to buy a vehicle from...."

- GregB

Dolon is friendly and a pleasure to buy a vehicle from. He had our concerns addressed quickly, and he was accommodating with our need to change our appointment time. Thank you Dolon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dolon award was an incredible salesman. He helped us so..."

- Arianna Antley

Dolon award was an incredible salesman. He helped us so much. I told him the price range I had and the body type I was looking for and he definitely stayed within my budget. This is my second time getting a vehicle from Jim Glover on the river and I would do it again in a heart beat. I also have my fiancé convinced to get his truck there. They even let me sit in my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire Glover Family buying experience has been..."

- Matt & Tina C

The entire Glover Family buying experience has been nothing short of an amazing experience. They treated us better than we've ever been treated when purchasing a new vehicle. From Jim, Kristin, Harry, Mark, Cass, & Dolon. Each of them made us feel welcome as tho we were family & not just another customer. Dolon Ward was our salesman and hands down he will be our salesman as long as he's still in that position at Jim Glover On The River. Dolon is a one of a kind at what he does and there is nobody better with customer relations than he is. WE WILL BE BACK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dolon, Michael, and Emily were so helpful and easy to..."

- jkyphenom300

Dolon, Michael, and Emily were so helpful and easy to work with! They made the process very easy and were straight forward and totally up front about all the cost involved! This is our third vehicle we have purchased at Jim Glover Chevy and we won’t buy from anybody else because of their service, ease of sales process and their massive inventory to choose from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Khalil , Michael West- 5 stars!!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and very easy to work with...."

- Sarah

Excellent customer service and very easy to work with. Due to Covid19 we were not wanting to go in, they worked with us and did everything over the phone! Delivery is coming Wednesday. Big shout out to Dolon Ward the internet sales! He made everything happen and very easy! Thanks again Jim Glover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $49,999

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$49,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $29,453

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,453

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,230

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,230

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,583

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$53,583

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,872

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,872

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,230

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,230

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $75,365

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$75,365

New 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,373

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,373