About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dominic Kramer.
Dominic Kramer
Dominic  Kramer, Finance, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Dominic Kramer

Finance

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I sell cars at Northwest Motorsports but I truly believe that the if people are treated fairly and correctly you will love me and will be who you want to give your business too. Sales people out there take advantage of the unsuspecting and you are treated poorly. It's buy, buy buy. With me its 110% customer service. Selling myself and helping you through the process with a focus on providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction - I will do everything I can to meet and surpass your expectations.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

158 Reviews of Dominic Kramer

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!!"

- lushdog44@hotmail.com

Fantastic sales and the experience was enjoyable !! Huge inventory and willingness to find a truck that fit our budget and needs. Will be back for sure to work with Kaya !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- Firedog

Very friendly, professional staff from Kaya, to the sales manager, and then finance with Dominic. I drove over three hours for the vehicle to only find it was in the shop having warranty work completed. A couple days later, once the vehicle was ready to go, Kaya went above and beyond by driving the truck down to me instead of me driving another three plus hours. Go check them out, you wont be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaya Silkiss-Hero

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair prices good people."

- Hibbs01

Excelent buying experience. The people genuinely care about your wants and needs when purchasing a vehicle. The did a great job hitting my payment needs and went out of their way to make the deal happen. Friendly service good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Referred by my daughter to a great dealership here in Marysv"

- Rod1

Referred by my daughter to a great dealership here in Marysville. Steve took care of me here today got me to a great car deal with the help also Quincy and Michael, I’m very pleased and I will be sure to come back here again from my next car buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Taking care of our customers is our top priority and we are thrilled to hear that you received excellent service from our team members at our new Marysville location. We will share your compliments and review with Steve Gerny, Quincy Jones, Dominic Kramer and Mikey Austin as they will be excited to hear that not only are you happy with your vehicle purchase, but you shared your 5 Star rating of your experience here as well. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer and great experience "

- Spogue96

Mike poierri was a great help to us looking for our new vehicle. He spent weeks on and off with my husband on the phone trying to find the perfect car for our family within our budget and he greatly succeeded our expectations and we couldn't be any happier with our car and with our over all experience with NWMS and with Mike personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Mike Poierri

Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Mike Poierri, Dominic Kramer and Mikey Austin. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kaya was great and got us into the jeep patriot"

- M10142006

Kaya in sales, Mike the manager and Dominic in Finance at the Marysville lot worked hard to get us into our 2012 Jeep Patriots. Kaya was quick and had the patriot brought up from Lynnwood. We really needed a bigger vehicle to accommodate our dogs and our love that we share for the PNW outdoors. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Nov 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear that our team members Kaya, Mikey, and Dominic provided you with excellent customer service and that you are happy with your new to you jeep. We aim to provide the best car buying experience for our customers and that the process is smooth and seamless. Purchasing a vehicle is the second largest expense that consumers make and we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family and enjoy the PNW with your wonderful your dogs!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience! Birthday present!"

- MikeNkelsey

Steve was very friendly and helpful, we got a great deal on a truck we love. He was efficient and upfront, very great honest person and helped us through the whole experience. We highly recommend Steve Geray and Northwest Motorsports! They are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Steve Gerny

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team members here at Northwest Motorsport are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and we Thank you for your review. We will share your compliments and review with Steve Gerny, Dominic Kramer and Mikey Austin as they will be pleased to hear that they delivered this too you. We wish you many happy miles in your new truck.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You NWMS for my new Avalanche "

- AvalancheLady

What an awesome experience ! I really appreciate the team at Marysville Northwest Motorsports ! They were very pleasureable to work with, no pressure and Steve was awesome as a Salesman . A very kind man . Kaya was a big help and so was Dominic the finance manager ! This was , without hesitation, the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle! I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new Truck!. Our team members Steve Gerny, Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Dominic Kramer and Mikey Austin are dedicated to providing our customers with an excellent car buying experience and we are excited you received this during your visit to our new Marysville location. Our customers complete satisfaction is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we appreciate your review.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kaya hooked me up with a new titan"

- Mike127034

I came to nw Motorsports in a bad situation and needed help getting out of my car. I worked with kaya and she helped me find the perfect truck to get out of my situation. Mikey the manager and Dominic the finance guy worked a miracle for me. I bought a 2018 Nissan Titan and couldn’t be happier. I would recommend anyone to buy from here because they actually care about you and aren’t just looking for a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mike, Thanks for the Great picture and your smile says a lot!. We are pleased to hear that our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Dominic Kramer and Mikey Austin could pull off the miracle that you had hoped for!. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making sure that you are not only provided with excellent service but that we are able to have you experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!. Enjoy your new truck.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kaya hooked me up with my dream car! "

- Sweet300

My experience was great and quick she helped me and let me know exactly what to do to help me with my purchase. She is super easy to work with and will definitely recommend my friends and family to her. Go see Kaya at NMWS !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Finding your Dream car is a Big Deal and that is a great picture!. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are so pleased that our team members Kay Silkiss-Hero, Dominic Kramer and Mikey Austin delivered this too you. Thank you for this great review and we will share this with our team. Enjoy you new car and Happy Driving.

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (1762 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999