About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dominic Kramer.
Dominic Kramer
Dominic  Kramer, Finance, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Dominic Kramer

Finance

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I sell cars at Northwest Motorsports but I truly believe that the if people are treated fairly and correctly you will love me and will be who you want to give your business too. Sales people out there take advantage of the unsuspecting and you are treated poorly. It's buy, buy buy. With me its 110% customer service. Selling myself and helping you through the process with a focus on providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction - I will do everything I can to meet and surpass your expectations.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

136 Reviews of Dominic Kramer

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, helpful, and honest"

- dapomory

My wife and I had a great experience at NWMS. The staff was very helpful and courteous throughout the entire process. We had many questions and Sam broke it down from a dealer’s knowledge to a customer’s perspective. Despite him running laps around the office for us and giving him a workout, he had a smile on his face and numbers that worked for us. Best buying experience I’ve had, hence why I can back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, Sam Valiere

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Sam was able to provide you and your wife with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with them best!"

- Ric44

Alex and Dominic were able to sell me a car I always dreamed of having and were able to sell it to me for my needs. forever greatful for the work they did to help me out. Worth the drive and traffic I was stuck in to bring it home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Robles

Aug 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear that Alex and Dominic helped you find your dream car! It is always great to hear that our customers drove away happy! We appreciate this amazing review, and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to get your car! "

- Sanni1319

I had a really good experience here with their customer friendly attitude and fantastic arrangements that’s in your best interest. I’d readily ask anyone to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, Sam Valiere

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We love being able to provide excellent service to each of our customers. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional best experience I've ever had at a car dealershi"

- Cool truck

Gabriel was great, awesome costumer service. He drove with me all the way to Puyallup and found the perfect truck. I would always recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Gabriel Tudorache

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

This is an awesome review! Gabriel is a great guy and it doesn't surprise us that he has yet again shown just how much he cares for his customers! We are so thrilled that you found the perfect truck and hope you share your experience with your friends and family. We offer a Referral Program so send them Gabriel's way and receive $200! Thank you for choosing NWMS!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- TandT

Easy to talk to and helped us find a truck that fit all our needs without pressure and we’re very friendly. Enjoyed the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, DJ Wagener

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great very fast, "

- Steve.mya

Fast,friendly, great experience. I would recommend NWMS To anyone. I appreciate the help and helping me through the process. Thank you Mike and your staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet"

- Narddog

This was the best car buying experience hands down. My did a very good job and was very knowledgeable about the product that we ended up purchasing. Everyone was very friendly and we will be back to do another deal before the end of the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mike, James, and the entire team work hard to make every customer's car buying experience fantastic and simple! It's great to hear you were able to find an excellent vehicle and drive away smiling. Thanks for the kind review, and we will see you next time!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place"

- jake11c

Guys went out of their way to put me in a great, affordable truck that fit my price range and to give me an even better deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, DJ Wagener

Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

DJ and Dominic work hard to make sure you and every customer can find the perfect vehicle at the right price! It's great to hear you had such a fantastic truck buying experience, and that you were able to drive away smiling. Thanks for the review!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- dan

I bought my first truck from these guys, and I couldn’t be happier. My only regret is I didn’t go to them first. On top of having the best selection of trucks, the people working here are genuine and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bowlin, DJ Wagener

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure, easy!"

- zkeopr

I went in looking to trade in my car for a newer model and wasn't disappointed. I worked with Ken and Dom and was very happy. They answered all of my endless questions and worked within my budget expectations. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ellson

Aug 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are thrilled that we could trade you out of your car and into a newer model with ease! We strive to provide and easy going and low pressure environment and it sounds like we achieved that! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (2000 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499