Dominic Merollis
Dominic  Merollis at Sellers Buick GMC
Refer Me

Dominic Merollis

Sales Consultant

Sellers Buick GMC

38000 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
51 Reviews
not yet
rated

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Dominic Merollis

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 2nd time leasing from Sellers and Dominic did such a great job in helping me find the best choice of vehicle and helped me with any questions/concerns I had thus making it a very easy and smooth process More

by Rich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lance followed up with me each step of the way to repairing my vehicle. Friendly, responsive, and professional. I have always had excellent service from this dealership so they did not disappoint t More

by vwilli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Lanway

Apr 28, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve had to come back way so many times within weeks for the same issues in my Terrain, making my “certification” as a certified GM technician SO smooth I don’t even need to wear a uniform..-Per last conver More

by turnkey09curio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vagnetti, Mike Roehrig, Jimm Veucasovic , Todd Hitsman, Lance

Jan 28, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope that you had a positive experience with our Sellers Team. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach out directly to me - Claire Slaughter, Customer Experience Director, 248-875-9673. Have a great day!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I left a neighboring dealership, made to feel out of my league. I was not. I found Sellers to be the complete opposite! A++ Fantastic! More

by Sally R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sellers Buick GMC , Carl Merollis

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The facility was top notch. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The salesman who helped me took care of every detail and was very patient not only with the sales aspect but also helping me set up ever More

by Betty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied long time customer My husband and I started using Sellers for all our auto needs many years ago. Currently our 3 daughters also use Sellers for their auto needs. The f More

by waweinhardt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Haelterman, Ed Vusick , Pat Hogan, Carl Merollis

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the delivery of my new Terrain very easy under difficult circumstances. Thank you Dominic and all the personnel at Sellers for all you do. More

by Krefmatic
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dom and Carl are terrific and easy to work with Dominick was very professional and his knowledge of the vehicle was excellent. Carl has leased me 5-6 vehicles and always makes me feel important More

by angelo C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Merollis

Mar 20, 2020

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a 2019 Buick regal tour x and loved the experience at Sellers! Dominic was professional and efficient! Judy was super helpful also. Thx!! More

by Klodiana Neme
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy

Mar 17, 2020

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sellers Buick GMC! We sincerely value your business and we hope to see you soon!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer services. Made me feel welcome and relaxed. No hard sales pitch. Dominic Merollis was great to work with. I would recommend him to anybody More

by Beaverk30
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We hope to see you soon! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,835
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,686
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,089
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Red exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,891
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,164
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $46,214
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive