Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dominick Barksdale.
Dominick Barksdale
Dominick Barksdale at Arlington Toyota
5.0

Dominick Barksdale

Sales

Arlington Toyota

10939 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Dominick Barksdale

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying "

- Jonnary

Mr Roger and Dominick Barksdale are amazing. They took care of me. I definitely recommend buying a car here and asking for these two people personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Page

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominick is great"

- Bajabob

Excellent experience, Dominick did everything possible to help us make this deal. We did our research and was ready to buy and Dominick brought us to completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Page

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Personality and Patience "

- 2020 Cor

Dominick Barksdale was super helpful with my son getting his first car. He was professional and very knowledgeable about the best options or him being a firs time buyer. This is our 7th Toyota vehicle and it was a pleasure working with Dominick. Cristina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicest experience "

- madison77

Dominick has made buying a car a wonderful experience. He was not pushy nor demanding, just kind. I appreciate him for making this process easy and doable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Small

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Liz

Tony Stewart was great to work with, funny, personable no pressure! Dominick was also very helpful and easy to work with, informative. Have a great day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stewart

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome 👍👍 👍 Experience"

- Q

I had an awesome experience at Arlington Toyota. I came in with a specific monthly budget that I didn't want to exceed. My salesman Dominick Barksdale helped me to choose my vehicle, so that I can stay within my budget. He was extremely knowledgeable and helped me through the process. I even had an "IOU" given to me by Dominick and the Management team , and Dominick personally called me to set up a time to come in to help me with getting the "IOU" completed. I would recommend Dominick Barksdale to any of my friends or family members , and I am happy to have bought from Arlington Toyota. 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Car Deal"

- Kyrabell

I just recently purchased a car and will like to thank Dominick Barksdale for helping me with finding a great deal and providing such great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Page

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman "

- Car

Dominick Barksdale is a great car salesman... Mr. Barksdale has a great sense of humor and he knows his cars.. Mr Dominick searched hard for the right vehicle for the right price... thank you Mr. Barksdale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Page

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominick best ever!!!"

- Jose

Everything was excellent. True salesmanship. It took lots of patience and kindness. He even took me home in his personal car while i waited for my vehicle. Go see him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Yankee691

I have bought a lot of Toyota’s since 2009 and Dominick Barksdale by far has been the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Unbelievably helpful with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Morgan

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (994 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,224

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$39,224

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,553

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$44,553

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,558

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,558

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,680

2019 Toyota Camry

$24,680

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $34,628

2019 Toyota Tundra

$34,628

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,754

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,754

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,910

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,910

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,011

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,011