Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dominick Coniglione.
Dominick Coniglione
Dominick Coniglione at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
Refer Me
5.0

Dominick Coniglione

New Car Manager

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

26 Reviews of Dominick Coniglione

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"You and the dealership have met all our needs. The..."

- dhebert3 Verified Customer

You and the dealership have met all our needs. The changing of our old lease to a new lease was seem less. Since we are still “Snowbirding “ we will be headed north soon and returning in there Fall to continue using the car you have leased us. Thank you... Carol and Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bruno, Joe Chironno

May 12, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Was very pleased with entire process. Melvin and Joe were..."

- skibbey Verified Customer

Was very pleased with entire process. Melvin and Joe were very easy to work with and promptly returned my calls and kept me informed. I have bought a lot of vehicles from Norris ad this was the easiest to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno, Melvin Munoz

Apr 28, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Our Purchasing Experience With Sales Agent John Bruno was..."

- michelleradcliff59 Verified Customer

Our Purchasing Experience With Sales Agent John Bruno was Exceptionally Professional and Very Rewarding. John Provided Us With Excellent Service, Representing the Dealership ! Thank You John Bruno, I am the Proud Owner Of A New Used SUV !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bruno, Melvin Munoz

Apr 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaac was a perfect salesman and made it very relaxing..."

- dpbrown7brown

Isaac was a perfect salesman and made it very relaxing during our shopping there!!!! The rest of the team was very friendly!!! Great team! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Working with our saleman, John Bruno, was a pleasure and..."

- gblackwell5 Verified Customer

Working with our saleman, John Bruno, was a pleasure and all info we needed was right up front and verified by Rick Martin. They made the deal pleasant and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bruno, Joe Chironno

Mar 29, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My sales person Melvin was excellent. Did not push me at..."

- ronaldmccombs1 Verified Customer

My sales person Melvin was excellent. Did not push me at all. Joe in finance was also very good. I’d go back for my next auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno, Melvin Munoz

Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service, prompt attention to on time..."

- efz219 Verified Customer

Top notch service, prompt attention to on time appointments for service. Gave help on questions asked about features that I did not understand. Excellent service manager, very great knowledge of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melvin, had everything prepared for us to pick up our..."

- Tibor

Melvin, had everything prepared for us to pick up our car. All the documents were done correctly, I refer Melvin and the dealership to everyone who is a market to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently bought a new GMC Canyon from Dick Norris..."

- capt.lenny

Just recently bought a new GMC Canyon from Dick Norris GMC. Dean Nebbaki was my salesperson and I found him to be very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dean took all the time necessary to answer my questions and complete the purchase. Everything went smooth making this a pleasant experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional people to work with. Got the vehicle I..."

- Tsharp01

Very professional people to work with. Got the vehicle I wanted at a great price and good allowance for my trade. Delivery was fast and salesman went over the vehicle and was great to deal with .Isaac was very professional and friendly, was very helpful with my purchase. The whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,990
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,975
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $33,992
2020 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,340
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Buick Enclave car, priced at $19,241
2014 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $20,607
2015 Toyota Avalon
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic ECT-i
FWD