Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Forward.
Don Forward
Don Forward at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.7

Don Forward

Service Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Don Forward

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I commend and appreciate the services and the good..."

- collinslaya762001 Verified Customer

I commend and appreciate the services and the good customer service of the agent and looking forward working with the Again in the future a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, highly recommended for your next..."

- Sam Verified Customer

Good experience, highly recommended for your next purchase or service. Wait times can be a little long, but overall I enjoyed my experiences with Rick Hendricks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to earn your business and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and very informative about what my car..."

- BOOSHAY219.BR Verified Customer

They were friendly and very informative about what my car needed. Always a pleasure to come to the dealership. Thank you all very very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is the best of the best!! Every single person of this..."

- HECTORSOTO0518 Verified Customer

Is the best of the best!! Every single person of this store are super friendly and so professional.. I really recommend this dealer to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very concerned with my vehicles power steering. They..."

- MJ_SCOOT Verified Customer

Was very concerned with my vehicles power steering. They helped me replace it at the most affordable price ever. Better than other dealers. The staff was very friendly. The work was completed very fast. It truly felt like I was apart of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Fast and quick. Explained..."

- soniared26 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Fast and quick. Explained everything to me. Perfect . They made sure i checked out right walked me to my car and told me to enjoy the rest of my day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to earn your business and we look forward to helping you out for the many years to come!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fixed concern within reasonable timeframe, courteous,..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fixed concern within reasonable timeframe, courteous, helpful, informative, friendly, thorough, offered courtesy vehicle even though was unneeded, communicated often, offered further assistance, continuous effectiveness, I am very grateful for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are always professional, timely, informative,..."

- KNIGHT12WT984 Verified Customer

These guys are always professional, timely, informative, and polite! Rick Hendrick helps to get its customers in and out pretty quickly with excellent team working skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We Strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great experience! Thank you so much for the great review and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service at the speed of light. Our truck..."

- Happycustomeryay! Verified Customer

Great customer service at the speed of light. Our truck arrived on time and shortly thereafter the text message noted the truck is ready. What a blessing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After two years of negative experiences at Landmark CDJR,..."

- JasonS Verified Customer

After two years of negative experiences at Landmark CDJR, I chose to try out Rick Hendrick, despite being twice the distance from my home. I am so glad that I did, because I have experienced the best service and assistance in years. You have won my business going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Otis, Bobby Reese

Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD