Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Hamrick.
Don Hamrick
Don  Hamrick at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Don Hamrick

Principal

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

3175 East Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Don Hamrick

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew in the service dept. has helped me over the years..."

- Working Man

Andrew in the service dept. has helped me over the years at Chapman Dodge. Anything from routine oil changes to “I swear it was making that noise” type of situations. He’s always patient and takes the time to listen and understand what your saying. He doesn’t interject his “hypothesis” on you; or go off into a bunch of “maybe it’s this” scenarios. He’s efficient, to the point, and great with communication. I appreciate someone who understands your time is important and you’ve probably got somewhere else to be too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stephens , Andrew Tuccio

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIANCE "

- Joe Spallino

I have personally bought a few vehicles for myself and my sons! I have nothing but great things to say about Don and his team! They go above and beyond every single time...My sales guy Kody Kildea made us feel like family! and the sales process was OUTSTANDING! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my car purchase needs! Not to mention their service department. If it was possible I would have given them 10 stars! I would recommend without any hesitation to my family and friends to go to Chapman Dodge :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Kildea

Aug 10, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I own two Dodge vehicles. And I got a great deal on both...."

- Bowlingbill1114

I own two Dodge vehicles. And I got a great deal on both. The truck Sales personal on boulder highway are looking out for that veterans went working out a deal. I would send any of may friends to them, if they were looking for a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Clay, Scott Stephens

Jun 15, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great buying experience at Chapman. Sam Alfi is..."

- Jim Tran

I had a great buying experience at Chapman. Sam Alfi is really great to work with and I believe the people there are really into helping you if you are serious about buying. They were thorough in answering and explaining my questions. I was in and out in about less than 2 hours which is great. In my previous experiences, it took half a day or more. Thank you Chapman dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review! We understand the struggles of purchasing a new vehicle and want to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and it appears that Sam did! We will ensure that Sam receives the compliment from you! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Crysler Jeep

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kody and Amber did an outstanding job helping me pick out..."

- jillann.bdc

Kody and Amber did an outstanding job helping me pick out my new Jeep Wrangler. I walked out with everything I was looking for, including the price. First class treatment all the way through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Clay , Kody Kildea

Apr 02, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Jillann, Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Kody and Amber. You're right, Kody and Amber are always going above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with them. Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for fighting for my business! I got the 2020 RAM..."

- tommyhunsaker

Thanks for fighting for my business! I got the 2020 RAM 1500 Crew Cab with the features I wanted at the price I was looking for. Nacho Zuleta worked hard to make the sale and even made it all happen without needing to visit the dealership at all. Chapman even delivered the truck to my home. Almost as easy as ordering takeout! Thanks Nacho

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chapman Auto Marketing, Amber Clay, Kasandra Gotz , Nacho Zuleta

Mar 30, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Tommy, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you and your family loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. - Your Friends Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven richardson was great. He helped me get what i..."

- Shiftyshady1979

Steven richardson was great. He helped me get what i wanted and wasnt pushy. He listened i will definetly come back to him!! Hes great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to see that you had an outstanding experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amigables respetuosos confirmable integros confiable..."

- Aliciamolina2176

Amigables respetuosos confirmable integros confiable atencion buena limpios economico excelencia variedad bueno bonito barato maravilloso comodo paciencia perfecto espacioso ofrecen optioned lindo responsible communications amables positives geniales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you had such a good experience! -Your Friends at Chapman

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer to make a deal with."

- acsmci

Was very much pleased when I made a deal on our 300S, Was not impressed the way the body and fender connections are held in place and was told could not be fixed,Also how do you get to know any thing about the 300 with out written directions that you can read ?We will probable trade in for the 20/20 if it ever gets out to the market. Our 300S is a fine auto but will take me a life time to learn to operate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennie Pisano , Sales person no longer with your dealership.

Feb 07, 2020

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We can help with that! We can send you a link to all info about your car that should make it easier. Contact your representative or me if you would like that. Beyond that, our staff is very adept & knowledgeable about the 300S. It is not as intimidating as it may appear. Please come in at your convenience and we will be happy to help familiarize you with all aspects of your vehicle’s operation. Thank you for taking the time to post a review & for your kind comments. Don Hamrick, GM

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,580
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,500
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,945
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,860
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $25,532
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,770
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD