Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Don Mailloux.
Don Mailloux
Don Mailloux at Tasca Automotive Group
5.0

Don Mailloux

Sales Consultant

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Call
Email

130 Reviews of Don Mailloux

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Grayceb

Great salesman and customer service! We appreciate all your services I’m very happy about my car and I would recommend him to anyone. I would definitely do sales with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Tasca looking at new Mazdas and met Don..."

- AlexG

I went to Tasca looking at new Mazdas and met Don Mailloux there. He was incredibly helpful in talking me through the models, comparing them to other cars I was also considering without being pushy, and joining me for an informative test drive. When I decided to buy the car, Don and others at the dealership were upfront, honest, and accommodating with me, leaving me to have a great impression of Don and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car purchase"

- mazda

Our salesperson Don Mailloux) was very professional and courteous. He explained all of our options in the purchase of our vehicle (Mazda cx5) Truly Don, John ,the Mazda manager and the finance manager, and anyone else involved in our purchase of this car made sure that " we were satisfied"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Leveillee, Andrew Aytac

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- craig303

Very simple did the required job, not sloppy (grease inside of the car) polite and wash your car what else could you have asked for and did I forget a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly, courteous "

- Billf

10K service and recall work was completed quickly while I waited in comfortable surroundings . Speedy check in and check out. Thoroughly pleasant experience. Exceeded expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Nardolillo

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"15 Years Leasing with Tasca."

- Mazda-Leaser

When Tasca says "You will be satisfied", you will. This is my 5th lease with Tasca. My salesman, Don, is a true gentleman, and goes out of his way to make sure my car is washed, serviced, and I'm happy. I would recommend Tasca to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease buyout "

- Dom1951

Came in to sign paperwork for lease buyout all paperwork in order in and out in less than 20 minutes appreciated the quick service and professionalism of the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Parente

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but professionals"

- JRC1019

I went to Tasca in hopes of buying a new F-150. Don and Tony helped me get the best deal possible on a new F-150. Ryan was very helpful in getting me the best financial rates. I would recommend anyone to come to this dealership and buy a vehicle. They bent over backwards to get me the best deals. They make you feel like your part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Parente, Ryan Haxton

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 ford transit high top "

- Lcimags

Let me tell you from the time I walked in to the time I left with the perfect work van was less then a week and had a ladder rack installed in that same time frame . Don mailoux is an outstanding gentleman to work with . I highly recommend this team if you are in the same position I was . Growing company in its early stages I needed a solid work van . Renting the same type of van i was already familiar with the ford transit and I think it is the best out of gmc Chevy and ford . For an easy fast reliable deal for a work van don’t be afraid of the process and work with these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Parente

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience New Car Purchase"

- Redsoxal

Recently purchased 2019 Ford Escape SE from Don Mailioux. Awesome transaction that was friendly and professional. Worked also with Tony Parente who took care of us as this was our third new purchase in last 10 year from Tasca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Parente

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,015

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,015

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $35,500

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,500

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,246

2019 Jeep Compass

$33,246

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $48,000

2018 Ram 3500

$48,000

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,060

2019 Ram 1500

$55,060

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,400

2018 Ram 1500

$50,400

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,500

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,600

2018 Dodge Durango

$43,600