Don Mailloux
Don Mailloux at Tasca Automotive Group
Refer Me

Don Mailloux

Sales Consultant

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Contact Me
5.0
240 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

240 Reviews

Write a Review

240 Reviews of Don Mailloux

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car dealership in RI, they have taken care of me time and time again. Tasca makes car buying an enjoyable experience, only good things to say. They go above and beyond to ensure you always receive h More

by Hagop
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Amaral, Michael Yang

Nov 20, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Tasca Automotive Group!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In my chase to find a Ford Maverick, I connected with Don from Tasca. Even though the order banks were closing, Don went out of the way to secure me a spot. Over the months, production updates from Ford were More

by svezikov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new Ford Maverick. We truly appreciate your kind feedback for Don!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a service issue w my truck and we couldn't get anyone to return our call. I reached out to my salesman Don Mailloux and he helped me get the service we needed for the our company truck. More

by 21 F150
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stone

Oct 03, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time coming to Tasca to buy a car. My family has been coming to Tasca for every new car they have leased/bought. They have great inventory even considering that most dealerships are ve More

by Kamdendiffley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Makhijani

Sep 30, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Tasca Mazda Cranston Team

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don was fantastic to work with -- he found the car I wanted and secured it for me. This was my first time buying a car and he walked me through every step of the process, making the experience simple an More

by shannonh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Tasca Mazda Cranston Team

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Tasca. Don Mailloux was straight forward, honest and went above & beyond, all while making the process seamless & simple. He even answered my texts after h More

by nitrox5276
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Don and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new 2019 Jeep Cherokee! If there is anything Don and our team can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Mailloux was very helpful and informative and answered all questions and was very patient! More

by staceyped5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing Tasca Automotive Group, Stacey, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales consultant was Don Mailloux and I would highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. He made the buying process completely seamless and easy. More

by Jaclyn.Piccirillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you, Jaclyn! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Tasca Automotive Group.

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales consultant was Don Mailloux and I highly recommend him for your mazda needs. He was wonderful at getting everything organized for my purchase and was great to work with. Very professional in More

by sam2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: don mailloux

Aug 14, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Sam. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Don was able to meet your needs. At Tasca Mazda Cranston RI, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, The Tasca Mazda Cranston Team

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family and I started our car search back in December 2021 (and took delivery in July 2022). From our initial visit to Tasca for a test drive, the experience was far better than other dealerships. Don Ma More

by Wemedge24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Tasca Automotive Group. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $35,900
2019 Lexus UX 250h
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,900
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $49,900
2020 Ford F-350
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $59,900
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,900
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Smokey Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car
2023 Volvo XC60
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive