Don McAndrew
Don McAndrew at George Gee Kia CDA
Refer Me

Don McAndrew

Finance Manager

George Gee Kia CDA

317 W Dalton Ave
Coeur D' Alene, ID 83815

Contact Me
5.0
64 Reviews
5.0

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Don McAndrew

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Place was nice and clean. I was greeted right away with open arms. I’ve been to several dealerships and hands down this has been the better of the experiences. If you find a c More

by IKYLE53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Whitman, Dan Winters

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind and helpful. Don was great by not pressuring while I had a tremendous amount of anxiety. More

by NIKKI20
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McAndrew

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The folks went the extra mile to make our purchase seamless. Great people to work with. Very kind and thoughtful. Willing to take the time to go over things with us. More

by GOOSOP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McAndrew

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very personable. Our second purchase at this dealership and would recommend them to others! More

by GRAMMYVAL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Porcello, Eric Whitman

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don, was attentive responsive and professional! He listened to my requirements! What more could one ask? More

by DANINADDISON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so happy with the experience I had at George Gee Cadillac/Kia. my sales agent was a good listener who cared about my needs and found me the perfect car for me. He was positive, polite, respectful, More

by JOYCECRETTOL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Winters

September 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never worked with a dealership as efficient as George Gee, Paul and Jennifer More

by ACHODGE1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Porcello, Paul Turner

July 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. More

by CROY400
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Porcello, Rob Billick

May 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice facility and personal Hopefully I will have a good experience should there be problems with the vehicle More

by Ikanfixit@hotmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McAndrew

May 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the Second car I have brought here. Always have recorded Great service. Thank you all More

by Tparker612221
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issacs Don

1
...

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,988
2020 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,885
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Valais Green/Black Roof exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage Hybrid car, priced at $36,885
2024 Kia Sportage Hybrid
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,285
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia EV9 car, priced at $77,775
2024 Kia EV9
new
Ivory Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $32,565
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Valais Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive